We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Outstanding Customer Service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Isola Bella

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Isola Bella
Jamestown, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding Customer Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

We stayed at the Isola Bella while attending the AQHA World Show at the fairgrounds. Although the property is a little further away than we may have preferred, everything else about it was well worth the extra few minutes of travel time. The breakfast was great every morning. The staff was extremely friendly and their customer service was outstanding. We loved having the in suite washer/dryer. We were there for 2 weeks and it really was a great place to stay - very clean and everything was in good working condition. The price was very, very affordable compared to many of the OKC hotels that did not offer half the amenities. We would highly recommend this facility.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brenda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C M, General Manager at Isola Bella, responded to this review, 10 December 2013
We love our AQHA guests! Thank you for the recommendation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    89
    45
    12
    19
    39
See reviews for
70
22
13
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
La Plata, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2013

The Isola Bella is a wonderful place to stay. The food was excellent and the staff were friendly and professional. They meet your needs immediately if something is wrong. The apartments are very nice, and have everything you need for your stay.

Room Tip: Book early
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ray J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C M, General Manager at Isola Bella, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
We are pleased you had a wonderful stay. Our chefs appreciate your compliments on the dining service. Our staff is always willing to go above and beyond to meet the needs of our guests. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2013

I booked this room on Groupon for a little getaway for me and my husband.
The photos we viewed on groupon and the website for Isola Bella are certainly an outstanding representation of a not so outstanding establishment.

The room itself was clean and the furniture was nice and looked new. The couch was basically a love seat big enough for 2, even though our room a 2 bedroom for 4 people. The appliances were new and spotless. The bathroom was clean, however only provided 2 towels for 4 people.
The blinds and drapes in the sitting area and both bedrooms were broken and wouldn't close.
We also shared our room with a rather large family of roaches. They have a significant roach problem.
This complex is also located and backs up to some questionable areas and other complexes. At about 1 am my husband and I were woken up by shouts and semi automatic gunfire that sounded very close.
This was the first time I have stayed somewhere that it was more appealing to leave and lose the money spent on the room than to stay the night. If you choose to stay here make sure you use the deadbolt and chain.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ValindaKH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C M, General Manager at Isola Bella, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
We regret you had a less than desirable stay with us. We do, as a routine, keep our property sprayed for pests. All apartments have been inspected and we are pest free. We appreciate your feedback so that we may know how are guests are feeling. Your comments are taken to heart and we strive to take any steps necessary to improve.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2013 via mobile

I live only an hour and a half from Oklahoma City but we needed to getaway and found isola Bella. It was wonderful. It was almost like staying at a resort because there was a lot to do so we could've just stayed there for the weekend but we ventured out and it is very close to tons of shopping and eating places. The staff was excellent and very helpful the only bad thing was that we didn't get to stay long enough! We will definitely be back!

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Meganl635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C M, General Manager at Isola Bella, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
Yes, we do have a lot of things to do here. We can't wait to have you back again so you can try out the rest of our amenities!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2013

This place was great. The staff was very friendly & accommodating. We take a lot of road trips around the country & the ammenities at this place were more than some of the 4 or 5 star hotels we've stayed at, from the fully furnished rooms including the kitchen with pots & pans to cook full meals, to the 5 or 6 pools (I lost count) tennis courts, boxing ring, weights, basketball court, fishing, even a dog park. They even do mani's, pedi's and massages!! We're definetly coming back to stay here when the ballpark is filled w/ snow for tubing. We can't wait!!

Room Tip: If you don't mind walking up steps, get a room on the 2nd floor. The neighbors we had above us...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tracey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C M, General Manager at Isola Bella, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
And we can't wait to have you back! The ballpark is open for tubing so we should expect to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
In the country
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2013

This is a great place to stay, just about 15 mins from the zoo. Close to restraunts and the mall. Would like to take all of the kids and grandkids to stay here next year. Only draw back was the matresses. But will use this place again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C M, General Manager at Isola Bella, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
It certainly does not take long to get to the zoo from our location. We are also close by many other shops, restaurants, attractions. For future reference of our guests, we do offer mattress toppers for those with different sleep preferences and comfort levels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2013

Our trip to OKC was not to be a very happy occasion as we were visiting my son who is incarcerated.... But the people at this hotel, the apts., grounds and food were awesome. It was just one less thing to worry about, knowing that we would come back to a very clean, comfortable room... My daughter in law and my granddaughter were with us.. And my granddaughter made friends with the web footed greeters and enjoyed the fantastic breakfast every morning we were there. This is the place to stay when visiting this city and we will most surely stay again.... Thank you so much!!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dvl3152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C M, General Manager at Isola Bella, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Our staff thanks you and your family for staying with us. Next time you stay with us we will welcome you again with our clean and comfortable rooms.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
3.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#48 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 346 reviews
5.3 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Oklahoma City
Sonesta ES Suites Oklahoma City
#37 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 231 reviews
5.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#26 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Broadway Inn & Suites
Broadway Inn & Suites
#71 of 147 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 302 reviews
5.5 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn - Oklahoma City
Howard Johnson Inn - Oklahoma Ci...
#21 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 879 reviews
8.0 mi away
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
#9 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Isola Bella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Isola Bella

Property: Isola Bella
Address: 6303 NW 63rd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73132
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 12 Speciality Lodging in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Isola Bella 3*
Number of rooms: 296
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fully furnished one and two bedroom condos situated on a 45 acre gated site. All Rates include Free hot Breakfast daily; Free hot Supper Mon-Fri. Free Wi-Fi and hard wired internet. Great for families and sport teams. Three outdoor pools; indoor lap pool. Two outdoor and one indoor tennis courts. Convenient to all major OKC destinations and only 12' from the Fair Grounds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Isola Bella reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Isola Bella Hotel Oklahoma City
Isola Bella Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing