We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres
Ranked #66 of 149 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Arlington,TX
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 25 March 2013

Grandson and I on guys weekend visiting OKC and Norman museums and such. Close to sellout with some college sports teams on property. The hotel had added extra staff to deal with the large crowd and everything ran smooth at check-in. The king suite was clean and comfortable--grandson likes sofa bed and his own TV. Even with the full house the night was quiet and we slept well. The next morning breakfast was busy but there were 6 or 7 staff members on breakfast duty. They stayed on top of everything making sure there was plenty of fresh everything. I will stay here again. Very impressive and friendly staff. Good location with easy access to everything in OKC.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Texasrangers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    40
    48
    19
    4
    5
See reviews for
35
21
7
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Strasburg, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2013

This hotel was nice and clean and offered a good night's sleep. I stayed here by myself for business in March 2013 in a standard king room. The room was kinda small, but definitely fine for one person. 2 people would have been tight. Plenty of room in the drawers for clothes. Pantene shampoo and conditioner. Plenty of water in the shower, but not high shower pressure. The bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows. Generally quiet, except for some teenagers in the hallway, and you can hear road noise when in a room that faces the street. The free breakfast was simple: coffee, waffles, pastries, yogurt, granola, oatmeal, juice, etc. Breakfast area was clean and stocked, but there was not warm coffee in the evening. Wireless internet was adequate in my room. Can walk to Taco Bell, Sonic; with plenty of sit down restaurants within close driving distance. Only small complaints: room keys needed to be reset twice, no channel list in the room, and clocks not reset by staff at the time change.
For a clean hotel at a resonable price, I would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank raseo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rogers, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2013

We stayed overnight with our 3 kids- ages 4, 2, and 6 months. The hotel was great for us. The rooms were bright and cheery, clean, and with plenty of space. The breakfast buffet was good- esp loved the waffles with strawberry topping. The staff was very friendly. Kids loved the pool and hot tub. My only two complaints are: the shower had some funky pressure- it could have just been our room though. And the workout room/swimming area was SO HOT. I planned on running 5 miles on the treadmill, but had to stop after 2 because I felt like it was over 100 degrees. It was more tolerable in the swimming area if you want to swim in the pool, but for hot tub lovers like myself, it was just too hot.
Despite those two little things, it was great. We would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if we are ever in Oklahoma City.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Courtney G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OK City OK
1 review
Reviewed 18 February 2013

My boyfriend and I rented a SPA room for the weekend of Valnetines' day. Room was very nice. Bed was very comfortable & pillows very soft. We filled up the jacuzzi tub but it would not work. My boyfriend called down to the front desk & was told that maintance would be contacted. When asked if we could get a discount on the room since the spa rooms are more expensive, we were told a note would be left for the manager. I am in customer service so this was not acceptable to me at all. If they were my employees they would not last long. On check out, we were told that no complaints had been made about the tub prior to us renting the room. The front desk employee acted like we boke the tub since we reported it. No offer of a discount was made either. No manager was available since it was on Sunday. What???? I felt like there was no effort to make it right. The front desk service was horrible & I shall not be returning to this hotel. The room was beautiful but not worth the money we paid for it. The service was great except for the FRONT DESK employees.

Room Tip: Do not get a SPA room because your jacuzzi wont work. No discount will be offered.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shirlene J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glen Carbon, Illinois, United States
Level 6 Contributor
313 reviews
100 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2013 via mobile

Standard Fairfield Inn. The location is on a busy street so there are many shopping and food options within walking distance. The room was clean as was the rest of the hotel I saw. The clerk that checked me in was very pleasant. The fitness room was sufficient, treadmills, oliptical, and weights. Ask for a room on the back side, it is an open field and residential area.

Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank JBretteD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 February 2013

Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. We have stayed at this hotel on several occassions and have always been very satisfied with the cleanliness of the facility and the helpfulness of the staff. Complimentary breakfast included precooked sausage, eggs and biscuits which had to be heated in microwave. Selection also included fruit, cereal, juice muffins, and make your own waffles.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gloria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durango
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2013

Yes, you read that right. Upon entering my room, I found short and curly hairs on the floor of the bathroom, in the shower, and on the bed, under the top sheet. I immediately requested to be moved. The front desk was short staffed and I had to ask twice to be moved. Then I had to actually go downstairs to pick up keys. Once i moved though, everything was fine. Unfortunately the hotel offers no shuttle, so taxi is necessary for any food other than fast food. Breakfast is average hotel fare. The maid comes at 0800 and knocks on the door, and the vacuuming starts early. Don't plan on sleeping in.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expwy
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma ...
#38 of 149 in Oklahoma City
337 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northw...
#26 of 149 in Oklahoma City
447 reviews
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - Northwest
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma...
#86 of 149 in Oklahoma City
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City-Penn Sq
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#79 of 149 in Oklahoma City
62 reviews
4.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma ...
#34 of 149 in Oklahoma City
189 reviews
2.7 mi away
Comfort Inn at Founders Tower
Comfort Inn at Founders Tower
#90 of 149 in Oklahoma City
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres
Address: 5700 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73132-5233
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 149 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres Hotel
Fairfield Inn And Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing