We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Labor Day Weekend 2013”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres
Ranked #69 of 148 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Labor Day Weekend 2013”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

The hotel is relatively new and very clean. The front desk staff was very helpful and courteous. The room was comfortable and quiet. The location was very convenient for us as it is close to many restaurants and close to our family's home. Our only complaints are the foam pillows and the water is very soft. Additionally, the side door was broken so we had to always enter in the front lobby.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DSHCLT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    39
    46
    19
    4
    5
See reviews for
34
20
7
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Very clean. Service was awesome and the employees were so friendly! Near restaurants and mall. Not too scenic on the outside but customer service and it being new definitely made up for it! Price was very reasonable...

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Momo-Denver15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guymon
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2013

We have stayed at this hotel many times. It is clean, the staff friendly and helpful and the location is great when we are in the North Oklahoma City area. They have a nice breakfast buffet, an indoor pool and whirlpool for relaxing between events and a good location on the Northwest Expressway. They did just raise their rates $10 per night, but always ask for the AAA or other discounts like SNU for a price break. We will continue to stay there for the location and a nice, clean place to stay with good customer service.

Room Tip: When we travel with our children we have stayed in the suites which are nice with two beds and a pul...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lucinda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Commerce City, Colorado
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2013

I don't often stay at Fairfield Inn's but I was very impressed. It was newer built hotel which might have accounted for the great condition it was in. the staff was very friendly and upgraded our room as part of my rewards status.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ericriewerts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OKLA
Level Contributor
169 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2013

Stayed here earlier this week with grandkids. Disappointed when we checked in that there were no fresh cookies out. Women at checkin desk said they "were in the oven". About 30 min later we received a phone call in our room that cookies were ready. The grandkids were excited and were right out the door. Bed was comfortable, grandson said sofabed was comfortable- grandkids liked having two tv's- we're Marriott Gold and we were upgraded to a Suite. Quiet location if you're on the back side of hotel. Sonic is on one side of property, Golden Corral on the other. We're not buffet fans but this one had excellent selections. Hideaway Pizza and other restaurants are closeby. Breakfast area is large and had nice food selections. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rsfred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Orleans, LA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Clean and decent, with very friendly staff, who could make conversation. They didn't mind that I was a weirdo, etc. Room smaller than usual but nice and clean.

Once again as with recent Fairfields, the Constant Fan switch on the A/C has been disabled so you have to deal with the A/C going on and off with a big clack every five minutes, instead of being allowed to have constant fan running so you can sleep. Drive me NUTS and keeps me from getting solid sleep.

Location is on a fairly recent business strip in northwest OKC; the scorched-earth landscaping and tidy but non-descript sprawl is depressing, but at least there's a lot of choices for eats.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gymnopedies13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakewood, Colorado
Level Contributor
202 reviews
103 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2013

room 520, king

Got room on walk-in basis on a Saturday evening.
Check in lady was friendly & helpful--looked up my membership # without being asked.
Room was large and clean; bathroom esp. roomy; also very quiet on 5th floor
Location is good for I-44 access; entrance drive is a bit obscure as it is between
several businesses that front the NW Exp.
This hotel was of the quality I expect of a Marriott property; I would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank davontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northw...
#22 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 421 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expwy
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma ...
#46 of 148 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 319 reviews
7.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#34 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#32 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 172 reviews
6.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Airport on Meridian
Comfort Suites Airport on Meridi...
#58 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 120 reviews
2.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#49 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres
Address: 5700 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73132-5233
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 148 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Nw Expressway/Warr Acres Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing