We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
86
56
34
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
56
34
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcomfortable bedspgokcfurnishingsshampoodowntownrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2012

I've paid twice as much for worse rooms. This place is great: everything brand new and really friendly staff. I stay here now whenever work brings me to OK. Fourth floor Starwood guest rooms are the best. Quite big and always quiet. Minuses? Well it's in the middle of a suburban retail estate a fair way out of town, with zero decent restaurants nearby.And the swimming pool contains enough chlorine to kill a water buffalo. But you can't have it all...

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Grizzly78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2012

We recently had our 2nd stay at this hotel and both times were very pleased. We are Starwood Preferred Guests, so we always try to find hotels where we can use our points while we are traveling, and this is a great place to stay on our way back home from Durango, CO.

We always arrive late and appreciate the fact that they have 'room service' up until 10 PM.... they will have food delivered from a couple of the local restaurants right to your room. Unfortunately we didn't get there until 10:30 PM this past Saturday night, but the front desk clerk still offered to do this for us.... although i declined. Provided driving directions to a couple other places that I could drive through and pick up a quick bite.

Room, as usual, is incredibly clean and well appointed. Room was set on cool and was 59 degrees when we arrived, so we had to wait awhile for our room to heat up (was 21 degrees outside, so we were wanting a nice cozy room after an 11 hour drive). Room heated up in no time and stayed comfortable all night. Nice, mounted flat screen with tons of channels. Microwave and fridge is handy for leftovers and keeping bottles cool and warming them up.

All in all, one of our favorite hotels that we stay in. Not expensive, clean, modern, great service, in a great location right off of the turnpike, close to tons of food and shopping. Can't ask for much more.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1travelinman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2012

Had to be in Oklahoma City on family business. Four Points was just off the turnpike, but very quiet. Also the hotel was very clean. The evening staff was VERY friendly & helpful! It was a little confusing getting to different dining places in the dark, so we just ate at the restaurant in front of the hotel. (It was not our 1st choice but ended up being okay since we were tired.) We would stay at Four Points again!

Room Tip: Very nice waking up on the side facing the interstate, getting the morning sun, watching the city wake up! Still very quiet!
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jandk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2012

This hotel is amazing! Its so nice and always clean!

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carbajalita_Jose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2012

The staff was amazing and very accommodating during our business meeting in January. The hotel was extremely clean and the rooms were very nice!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank casey k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews