We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice modern room bad service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Ranked #77 of 150 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice modern room bad service”
Reviewed 21 November 2013 via mobile

The room was modern, nice, and clean. The front desk service was ok. Do not expect 5 stars service here. The worst was we can hear everything our neighbors were doing. Singing a bday song to each movement they've made. Lack of soundproof walls/rooms. Can hear when anyone open/closetheir door. I am dissaponted with Sheraton. I did not sign up for this. I will never stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TRLove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

203 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    86
    55
    33
    18
    11
See reviews for
53
48
16
56
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
167 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2013

I stayed at the Four Points for 4 nights while in OKC on business. I was given the standard king room which was quite small. I asked to be upgraded and was immediately given a large room with 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa. I spent a day working from my room so the extra space was appreciated. The property is only 3 years old and is very fresh and clean. There is a small indoor pool and decent workout room. Not a lot of equipment but had a treadmill, stair master and free weights. A nice lobby restaurant and bar serves breakfast and dinner.

The rates are very reasonable for the area. The hotel is close to great restaurants and shopping and is easily accessible from the turnpike. I will definitely stay here again when I return.

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank ChgoJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
104 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Pluses: Very new and modern lobby and bar. Great bar food. Tastefully decorated throughout. Safe and clean area. Walk in shower in modern bath. Friendly staff. Free bottled water.

Minuses: Paper thin walls, you can hear everything in the next room Doors that slam, not gently shut. Tiny bath with door conflict to shower and stool. Smaller than average rooms.

Would I stay again. Yes for the price it was a good deal. I would pay the same for a Hampton Inn and this is definitely a step up. I am a Hilton Diamond, and it's better than many HGI's.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wayfarer58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2013

stayed here for 2 weeks at a dirt cheap corporate rate of $79/night. That included a hot breakfast. The tvs in this places are on an annoying smart system. If you turn the tv on and leave it on without changing the channel for about 5minutes, it will be stuck on the default channel. I couldnt change the channel, volume, or even turn off the tv. I had to get the "engineers" to come up and unplug it. The front desk lady said that I would need to change the channel once I turn it on, or else it will get "stuck" like that. Other than that, cant complain too much for $79/night.

Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Tuan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 6 Contributor
256 reviews
189 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 September 2013

Nice and new. Great rooms, near food places that were tasty. Good shopping malls just down the road. Room was clean and tidy. Nice comfortable beds, front service staff were friendly, we would stay here again

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cameron4611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2013

I was here in late August with my husband for a 5 night stay. This was our first stay at a Four Points hotel. We were very impressed with this hotel. The room was very clean, beds very comfortable - all the comforts of home. Hotel location was very convenient to all local attractions. Excellent rates - terrific value for the money! We will definitely stay at a Four Points property again!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sherrie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas, USA
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Great service. New hotel in the área with nicely decorated rooms. The bar área is fun, yet not loud. Defínetly Will stay again. Mall nearby and lots of restaurants very close. Easy access from The highway but not traffic noise at The hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Luis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#25 of 150 in Oklahoma City
466 reviews
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City ...
#52 of 150 in Oklahoma City
141 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#81 of 150 in Oklahoma City
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North...
#28 of 150 in Oklahoma City
307 reviews
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City ...
#86 of 150 in Oklahoma City
157 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs/South Edmond
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma ...
#59 of 150 in Oklahoma City
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs

Property: Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Address: 3117 NW 137th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73134-0908
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#35 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs is an upscale hotel located in the Memorial district near Mercy Medical Center, Oklahoma Heart Hospital, and Integris Procure Cancer Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing