We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$148
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Broadway Inn & Suites(Oklahoma City)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Howard Johnson Inn - Oklahoma City(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Aloft.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
86
56
34
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
56
34
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskquail springs malllots of restaurantscomfortable bedrooms are niceeasy accessokcdrawersturnpikefurnishingsshampoodowntownrefrigerator
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2014

This is the first time I have stayed at a Four Points. I was disappointed to say the least; I would expect better from Sheraton. The building is relatively new, however, the construction quality is poor. This is especially noticeable in the bathroom. The A/C and heating unit did not work and changing rooms didn't help - neither worked. The Internet was not strong.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CherokeeMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

Very good experience at this hotel. Very clean. Love the small bathroom & how it was set up. The bed was so comfortable & nice flat screen TV. The breakfast was very good. They offered hot & cold items. Not much fresh fruit. There is a lot of choice for restaurants nearby. Only draw back was on the third floor the window coverings did not fully close to block out light. There was a refrigerator, microwave, and a good desk set up in the room.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IAwildrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

We stayed one night in January. Our first impression was a beautiful building surrounded by several hotels and an office park, there was no signage on any of several driveways, and we ended up in one of the nearby office parks instead of the hotel. We worked our way back onto the access road and turned in by the Hilton Garden Inn and cut through parking lots to reach the Four Points, We entered a beautiful furnished lobby which, oddly, smelled of curry. However, we were greeted by the desk clerk, checked in promptly and informed about amenities and nearby restaurant/shopping options. I wasn't thrilled with the room décor or furnishings, and frankly the industrial style sliding wooden bathroom door was strange; however, my wife, which had grown up surrounded by Swedish Modern furnishings loved everything. Room was quiet, bed comfortable, so we slept soundly. I wasn't wowed by the breakfast, stale breads and scrambled eggs that tasted of garlic but the wife was happy with her selections.. We'd stay again, because the hotel is new, clean and in a good location but eat elsewhere.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Big D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014

Nice entrance to the hotel as well as the rooms but I have some minor issues with the property. Despite arriving late 1AM due to flight delays and weather I was greeted to two employees playing on the lobby's internet and was quickly given my room key. The rooms are nice and large however this isn't new York city. The décor could have been much more than just another New York City style. Instead of drawers you had baskets, same goes for your towels in the bathroom. Oklahoma City is the South not the East coast. Again charged for water and there was no mini bar in the room. The hotel lobby's elevator button to call the elevator needs to be replaced as it seemed like it was going to fall off. Aside from that nothing special. The hotel is trying too hard for where it is located. Simple goes along way and sometimes trumps the sheik urban feel you are trying for.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Very nice Sheraton hotel. Upscale decoration and perfect for Business. Rooms are a not large compare to Marriott but well decorated and new. The staff is ok. Close to everything. The bar is really nice and warm. The parking is not busy and the room is clean.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Benjamin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews