We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfectly positioned modern hotel ” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Ranked #68 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfectly positioned modern hotel ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

Very nice modern hotel. Bedroom was spacious and modern with a comfortable bed and lovely bathroom facilities. There is a nice bar area and the prices are fairly reasonable but there are also a wide variety of restaurant/ bars within a very short distance of the hotel as well as a shopping mall. The staff were friendly and helpful. Our booking included breakfast but it wasn't showing this on their system and they tried to charge us but as soon as we pointed out the error and showed our booking details they apologised and rectified it. As a free breakfast I would say it was adequate but had we been paying for it I would have been disappointed.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Nicklross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    83
    54
    28
    15
    11
See reviews for
50
47
15
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Novato, California
Level Contributor
93 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

A business trip stopover so I had no time to enjoy any of the local sights. The staff were all very helpful and answered any question I had. Comfortable beds and decent internet. Odd layout tho with my room (#165) being very far away from the lobby. Not sure why the design is like a big horseshoe. Quick pickup and return to the airport.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank xraystokes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed here during the OKC marathon weekend. The location is excellent, but make sure you have change for the toll road or plan to use the non-toll roads to get around.

The hotel itself is fine and the room was clean. Between the bathroom and main room was a weird, shuttered window. Not sure what it was there for, but it afforded little privacy in the bathroom! The bed was comfy with good pillows. The way the furniture is arranged meant that we were frequently in each other's way. They could have moved the armoire out of the entryway and put it in the main part of the room.

The breakfast buffet was not very good. You could tell the sausage was brown-n-serve and the potatoes were dry. The eggs and biscuits were okay though. I don't recommend spending the extra $$ on the breakfast...just drive around the corner to Jimmy's Egg.

Overall, it's a decent hotel if you need to stay up north. Lots of restaurants close by along with a mall and other stores. Mercy Hospital is also very close.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank smccullers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawton, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed in a jacuzzi suite for a get-a-way weekend. Sheraton has built a nice reputation for themselves, so we figured we couldn't go wrong staying here. We were wrong! Upon entering we found popcorn on the floor, a dirty comforter, food under the television stand, and a really run down jacuzzi tub. While taking a shower, I looked down and the corners were utterly filthy. It was an extremely dirty room altogether. When we got home, I emailed the manager, with pictures attached,but received no response. I decided, to be fair, I would wait a little while before posting this review to allow them time to contact me. They never did. I was highly disappointed and, quite frankly, disgusted with the hotel. Quail Springs is a nice area, and we have stayed there many times; however, we will never go back to the Sheraton! We have had much cleaner rooms at the Hilton Garden Inn as well as the Laquinta.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank forty4colt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Silver, New Jersey
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

Driving cross country via I-40, we needed to stay over night in Oklahoma City. Four points was the best! The staff was courteous, helpful and the hotel was great. So clean, spacious room and comfy bed! It was perfect! We were So pleasantly surprised. Breakfast was perfect and staff accommodating!

Room Tip: Perfect for overnighter!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Acsachs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
866 reviews
185 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 225 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2014

This is the first time I have stayed at a Four Points. I was disappointed to say the least; I would expect better from Sheraton. The building is relatively new, however, the construction quality is poor. This is especially noticeable in the bathroom. The A/C and heating unit did not work and changing rooms didn't help - neither worked. The Internet was not strong.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CherokeeMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas
Level Contributor
117 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2014

Very good experience at this hotel. Very clean. Love the small bathroom & how it was set up. The bed was so comfortable & nice flat screen TV. The breakfast was very good. They offered hot & cold items. Not much fresh fruit. There is a lot of choice for restaurants nearby. Only draw back was on the third floor the window coverings did not fully close to block out light. There was a refrigerator, microwave, and a good desk set up in the room.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank IAwildrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#26 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 429 reviews
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City ...
#51 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#87 of 147 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North...
#30 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 282 reviews
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City ...
#81 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 148 reviews
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#25 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs

Property: Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Address: 3117 NW 137th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73134-0908
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#35 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs is an upscale hotel located in the Memorial district near Mercy Medical Center, Oklahoma Heart Hospital, and Integris Procure Cancer Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City
4 Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing