We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Ranked #23 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed 4 June 2014

I need to note first, it's so annoying to find/get to this hotel location.

Once we got there, it's very nice, clean & large! Great sized parking lot, we had a truck&trailer found parking in the rear with no problem. Our suite had a door to shut to the bedroom, which was great to separate us from our daughter when she wanted to sleep. The pool was open late & had a great dining area we could use to eat. In the morning, breakfast had a large varity & that dining area had plenty of room. Above all, the bed was so COMFORTABLE!! If we ever need to stay in OKC again, we'll stay here!

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
Thank Mama20ne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs), responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (375)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

320 - 326 of 375 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2014

We always look forward to staying here as the customer service is exceptional, the rooms are lovely, and the value is outstanding. Would especially like to recognize staff members Crystal, Richard, Nickolas, Cecilee & Gloria, head of housekeeping. Everyone goes out of their way to accommodate your needs which we really appreciate, as my husband wears a leg brace and every step counts. Our rooms have always been spotless, spacious & comfortable. Flat screen TVs with great selection of channels, free wifi with good signal, fridge/micro. Nice linens on very comfortable beds with lots of fluffy pillows & actual fitted bottom sheets, thank you very much! Bathrooms are not just clean but literally sparkle. The grounds are well tended and the parking lot well lit. There is a fireplace with sofa in the dining room off the main lobby which makes for a very nice sitting area to visit with friends & family. Have stayed here on several occasions and will DEFINITELY be back.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LINDA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs), responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the rooms and public spaces. I am also pleased to hear how my staff has made a positive impression. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

We were travelling with our dog and we have stayed at Country Inn's at other locations and have been happy. We found this facility late one night through the AAA book. The room was clean and comfortable, we had a good night's sleep.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OakForest_ILMary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs), responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

This hotel is very clean and accommodating. The rooms were quiet and the work area (computer desk) was a workable size. The breakfast was acceptable and the hotel attendants were pleasant and helpful. The hotel is located close to the airport as well as convenient to a wide variety of restaurants.

Room Tip: There really are not any bad rooms in the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ddustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs), responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

The rooms & decor of this hotel are very nice - although as we've frequently found with CI&S in the south, they were "out of cookie dough." (A tiny item, except that CI&S's homemade cookies upon arrival are a big part of their advertising, and we almost always find them waiting in the northern CI&S, but they are more often than not missing in the south.)

What I need to warn about is that the hotel's website lists a rural mailing address in the frame across the top, so if one puts that in the car's gps one ends up 8 miles NW of the hotel's actual location - unfortunate if one has driven 14 hours and arrives after dark! Do NOT go to 13501 Memorial Park Drive as is listed on their website, on my reservations confirmation, or even on the top of this Tripadvisor page! Instead, read down their website far enough and you will see: "GPS Locator Address: 3518 W Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73120" which is where you want to go!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rdjatmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs), responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

My husband and I were traveling during the Christmas holidays with our puppy and found this hotel via Trips with pets website. I called ahead, while we were in-transit from New Mexico, and secured our room. There is a nominal $20 pet fee (for one night) and we ended up staying there twice (on our way to and from Indiana). We found it easy to secure the room over the phone while on the road - the desk clerk was extremely polite and helpful. They were able to give us a room near an exit door, so I could easily take the pup out quickly, when needed. They offer a very nice and substantial breakfast selection that includes both hot and cold items. The bed was very comfortable, the room was clean and it really was very pleasant. It was also just off of 1-40, so easily accessible from the freeway. Plenty of restaurants and gas stations nearby. An excellent over-night stop for our long drive.

Room Tip: If you have a pet, ask for a room on the 1st floor near the exit, so you don't have to walk thro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karrie62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs), responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013 via mobile

This hotel was lovely. Our room was clean, incredibly spacious, and beautiful. There was a small coffee maker, refrigerator, and microwave in the room. The desk had enough plugs for all of our electronic devices (that is not always the case). The breakfast was included, with bacon, eggs, potatoes, Belgian waffle maker, yogurt, fruit, bakery items, and cereal!

We highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: December 2013
Thank Tu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs), responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
5.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#48 of 154 in Oklahoma City
400 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North...
#28 of 154 in Oklahoma City
341 reviews
8.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City North
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#45 of 154 in Oklahoma City
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn...
#17 of 154 in Oklahoma City
952 reviews
11.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airpor...
#14 of 154 in Oklahoma City
528 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northw...
#22 of 154 in Oklahoma City
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)

Address: 13501 W Memorial Park Dr, Oklahoma City, OK 73120-8326
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#12 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#17 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £58 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs) 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs area) is located off of West Memorial Road in north Oklahoma City, OK. Hotel guests enjoy our welcoming hospitality and convenient amenities, including complimentary wireless Internet access, a complimentary breakfast, Fitness Center and an indoor heated pool & hot tub. Our Oklahoma City hotel is less than two miles from Quail Springs Mall and minutes from some of the area's top attractions, including the Oklahoma City Memorial and Museum. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing