We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
US$261
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$109
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Howard Johnson Inn - Oklahoma City(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
219
174
105
52
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
174
105
52
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky bridgevalet parkingthe concierge loungeopen atriumclub levelbeautiful lobbybricktown areahotel is beautifulper daybrick townbit datedbreakfast buffetfloor roomchesapeake arenarooms are nicebusiness tripstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
278 - 283 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We stayed one night on the concierge floor while traveling to Kansas. The rooms were large, clean and comfortable. The food offerings at the concierge lounge were good though there was a charge for alcoholic drinks. The restaurant and bar downstairs were good with friendly and efficient service. Overall a pleasant stay.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank GWandCD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RenaissanceOKC, General Manager at Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Thank you for choosing the Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed a pleasant stay overall and found your accommodations to be spacious, clean and comfortable. We hope that the next time you area visiting OKC you will allow us the privilege of welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We stayed here Memorial Weekend for a family reunion. The hotel is beautiful on the inside. We had a 2 suite room which was great. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms are spacious. The maids did a great job with cleaning each day. The restaurant at the hotel has a GREAT breakfast buffet. They will even make fresh omelets. The kids swam in the pool while we sat in the dry sauna. We also used the gym. It's nothing fancy but you can do enough with what they have. We will definitely stay there for the next family reunion!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mandy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RenaissanceOKC, General Manager at Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

We're thrilled to have had the opportunity to welcome you and your family over the Memorial Day weekend to the Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel. Thank you very much for sharing your story with us and letting us know how much you enjoyed the accommodations, service and amenities at our hotel. Everyone here is looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

While searching for a hotel online I discovered the Renaissance had a great weekend rate for the July 4th weekend. Our room was on the 10th floor with a great view of Bricktown. We spent the day enjoying Bricktown. While we were close enough to walk we decided to use the free limousine ride from the Hotel to Bricktown and back. We returned to our room about 9pm and enjoyed the best fireworks display I had ever seen. From our window we watched fireworks going off all over southeast OKC. We had some of the best seats in Oklahoma for the large Bricktown fireworks display. We are already planing on going back next year for the 4th. In addition the bed was comfortable, hotel was spotless and staff was over the top helpful and friendly.

Room Tip: Ask for a high room with a view of Bricktown.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank REOsborn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RenaissanceOKC, General Manager at Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

It was our pleasure to welcome you as a guest to the Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel and to have you here to celebrate our nation's birthday. We are thrilled that you had such a great time and enjoyed so many aspects of your stay including the convenience of our complimentary limousine service. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. All of us here are looking forward to welcoming you back next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

This hotel is great. The lobby is amazing, free wifi in there. My only complaint is that the wifi in the rooms comes with a charge (I think that's ridiculous). It's 12.95 for the lower quality and 16.95 for the faster one. Per day.
The breakfast (which came as part of our room price) is amazing. They have an omelette station, lots of fruit, pastries, eggs, breakfast meats, the coffee is delicious.
The rooms were spacious, aside from the crying baby next to us it was a great nights sleep.
During the week if you're a Marriott Platinum member you can access the lounge on the 15th floor for snacks and drinks, unfortunately for us it was Saturday and that wasn't open.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RenaissanceOKC, General Manager at Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you for choosing the Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel and for sharing your comments. We greatly appreciate your many kind remarks regarding our hotel, our location and the breakfast you enjoyed while staying with us. It is however regrettable that you did not find the in room fee for Wi-Fi to be the best value and hope that any impact to your overall visit was minimal. Please visit us again soon as it would be a privilege to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Very convenient hotel adjoining convention center and within walking distance to Bricktown. Great local restaurants nearby. Had a convention rate so no problem with hotel rates. Clean rooms and very friendly customer service made this a very pleasant stay. Would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank Mtarmygriz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RenaissanceOKC, General Manager at Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

We cannot thank you enough for your positive review and your recommendation for the Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel. It is rewarding to learn that our close proximity to Bricktown, clean rooms and the level of friendly service you received were all appreciated by you. Please come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews