We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Didn't stay there, but staff was very helpful!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Ranked #34 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 June 2014

We were trying to get a credit card authorization form to a Hilton group hotel in Phoenix while we were traveling in Oklahoma City. The form would not print from the website, so we decided to go by a hotel in OKC and see if they had the form and would fax it for us. We ended up at the Hampton Inn Quail Springs. Kara and Joshua were extremely helpful - called the hotel in Phoenix, got the form, waited while I filled it out, offered me water and coffee, chatted with me while they faxed the form and all with smiles and friendliness. While I was there, I observed their friendly manner with folks who were guests there and overheard a meeting with the housekeeping staff where the manager (I believe his name is William) was obviously concerned with cleanliness and quality of work on a daily basis. While I didn't actually stay at this hotel, I would recommend it to anyone staying in OKC looking for an affordable hotel with good breakfast and great staff.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Terri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (428)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

297 - 303 of 428 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2014

We would like everyone to know how incredible the manager, William Beaher, and his entire staff was to us. We were visiting OKC because of the sudden and tragic death of one of our dearest friends. Mr. Beaher, was extremely kind and compassionate about attending to our every need. He took the time to support us in every way possible and did so with class and thoughtfulness. We couldn't have asked for a better stay! The Hilton Hotel/Hampton Inn Corporation is extremely fortunate to have a manager of this caliber in their employ. So wish you could clone him and make his attention to detail and level of kindness the standard in each of your hotels.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ranae S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

No complaints. The breakfast bar was done very well every morning so that we could eat and be out in a timely fashion. Sometimes the maid service was a little lax but the manager was on top of it and took care of right away.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bobby P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

This appears to be an older smaller hotel but it has been kept up to date and was very satisfactory. Will probably be back in another month. Will stay there again and bring my swimming trunks for the hot tub.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

This is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It does need improvement on their breakfast (no meat items served). It also has a very limited fitness center. But the room was nice, the staff was very friendly and helpful and it was a nice area of town with several restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nikki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

The hotel was easy to find, quick check-in, room smelled clean and fresh. Hot tub was relaxing after a day on the road. Breakfast was fresh and tasty. Staff was friendly and helpful. This is our second stay at this particular hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ljb1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

I stayed at this hotel on April 1, 2014, and found it very good. The rooms are clean and large enough that there is plenty room to move around and ample amenities. The beds were fine. The staff was very helpful in anything that was asked of them. The hotel provides a full breakfast buffet at no charge which was very good. Enough selections to provide the traveler with something to get started in the morning. They serve breakfast from 6:00M to 10:00. There are three restaurants immediately available to the hotel which do not require driving to get there. Applebys is the furthest and it's not more than 100 yards. This will be on my list to use first, when traveling through Oklahoma City and planning an overnight stay. There are smoking rooms available.

Room Tip: This hotel is on the north side of Oklahoma City and just off the Kirkpatrick Turnpike about 10 mile...
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GeraldG503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Sprin...
#40 of 151 in Oklahoma City
115 reviews
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#22 of 151 in Oklahoma City
362 reviews
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn &...
#21 of 151 in Oklahoma City
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#39 of 151 in Oklahoma City
179 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North...
#28 of 151 in Oklahoma City
315 reviews
10.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#50 of 151 in Oklahoma City
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City

Address: 13500 Plaza Ter, Oklahoma City, OK 73120-2146 (Formerly Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#19 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#27 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £51 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Business travelers and vacationers alike will want to find a hotel in Oklahoma City that offers modern conveniences and impeccable service. Look no further than the Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Quail Springs hotel. We're conveniently located in northern Oklahoma City across from the popular Quail Springs Mall. Commune with the animals at Oklahoma City Zoo...get an adrenaline rush at Frontier City Theme Park...or enjoy a stroll through historic Bricktown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Hampton Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing