We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A special Hampton Inn in Oklahoma City, Okla.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Ranked #35 of 150 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Amarillo, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“A special Hampton Inn in Oklahoma City, Okla.”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

All of the employees at this Hampton Inn were found to be very caring and helpful individuals. They made check-in and check-out so simple and quick. The breakfast area was spotless and the food was plentiful and delicious. The A/C units and the rooms and bath were spotlessly clean. The towels were soft and smelled so clean. We found this Hampton Inn to be a very well cared for property.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

421 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    191
    122
    62
    30
    16
See reviews for
185
82
21
98
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Central City, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Very disappointed. Facility is outdated, horrible breakfast choices, smelly rooms, musty, loud heating/cooling in room, etc. It was not a good experience, considering my religious commitment to Hilton brand hotels... avoid this one!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Brian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Dear Brian K,
Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We pride ourselves on delivering an exceptional experience to our guests, and it is clear that we came up short during your visit. I hope that you can offer the Hampton Inn Oklahoma City Quail Springs another opportunity to change your mind and make up for this negative experience.

Sincerely,
William B.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lubbock,Tx, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Employees were extremely kind and cared about what each guest needed. Very wonderful experience. Food rooms entrance very clean, friendly, accommodating. Could not have asked for better service or care.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gloria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hesperus, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014

We were trying to get a credit card authorization form to a Hilton group hotel in Phoenix while we were traveling in Oklahoma City. The form would not print from the website, so we decided to go by a hotel in OKC and see if they had the form and would fax it for us. We ended up at the Hampton Inn Quail Springs. Kara and Joshua were extremely helpful - called the hotel in Phoenix, got the form, waited while I filled it out, offered me water and coffee, chatted with me while they faxed the form and all with smiles and friendliness. While I was there, I observed their friendly manner with folks who were guests there and overheard a meeting with the housekeeping staff where the manager (I believe his name is William) was obviously concerned with cleanliness and quality of work on a daily basis. While I didn't actually stay at this hotel, I would recommend it to anyone staying in OKC looking for an affordable hotel with good breakfast and great staff.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mansfield, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We would like everyone to know how incredible the manager, William Beaher, and his entire staff was to us. We were visiting OKC because of the sudden and tragic death of one of our dearest friends. Mr. Beaher, was extremely kind and compassionate about attending to our every need. He took the time to support us in every way possible and did so with class and thoughtfulness. We couldn't have asked for a better stay! The Hilton Hotel/Hampton Inn Corporation is extremely fortunate to have a manager of this caliber in their employ. So wish you could clone him and make his attention to detail and level of kindness the standard in each of your hotels.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ranae S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedalia, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 June 2014

No complaints. The breakfast bar was done very well every morning so that we could eat and be out in a timely fashion. Sometimes the maid service was a little lax but the manager was on top of it and took care of right away.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bobby P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McAlester, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2014

This appears to be an older smaller hotel but it has been kept up to date and was very satisfactory. Will probably be back in another month. Will stay there again and bring my swimming trunks for the hot tub.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#25 of 150 in Oklahoma City
353 reviews
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn &...
#23 of 150 in Oklahoma City
267 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Sprin...
#40 of 150 in Oklahoma City
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#38 of 150 in Oklahoma City
178 reviews
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs/South Edmond
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma ...
#61 of 150 in Oklahoma City
97 reviews
10.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#50 of 150 in Oklahoma City
453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Address: 13500 Plaza Ter, Oklahoma City, OK 73120-2146 (Formerly Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#19 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#27 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Business travelers and vacationers alike will want to find a hotel in Oklahoma City that offers modern conveniences and impeccable service. Look no further than the Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Quail Springs hotel. We're conveniently located in northern Oklahoma City across from the popular Quail Springs Mall. Commune with the animals at Oklahoma City Zoo...get an adrenaline rush at Frontier City Theme Park...or enjoy a stroll through historic Bricktown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Hampton Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing