We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable and Convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest
Ranked #23 of 148 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Keller, Texas, United States
1 review
“Comfortable and Convenient”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013

Attending a wedding from out-of-state and needed a place on the northwest side of town. Couldn't have made a better choice!. Quiet and restful accommodations. Pleasant and helpful staff. Courteous guests. Secure and safe.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Philip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

408 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    212
    123
    39
    25
    9
See reviews for
153
73
19
118
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013

I stayed with my family. The staff was very nice and helpful. The check-in/check-out was fast. I felt very safe at the location. It was close to shopping, restaurants, and the highway. The hotel was clean and exceeded expectations.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Erin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norman, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 November 2013

I came up to Oklahoma City for a class reunion at Southern Nazarene and this hotel was close to SNU and close to all Oklahoma City stuff. Casey at the front desk was very friendly. I will return. It does need a hot tub, but the pool was great.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tyler M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bartlesville, OK, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013

Very nice overall; light switches are a little hard to reach if you're in a wheelchair. The bathroom sink could be a bit more user friendly for a wheelchair user. The grab bars are OK, but the bath towels, etc., could be hung in an easier (easy) place to reach.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Darrell O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corvallis, Oregon
Level Contributor
86 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2013

This Hampton Inn is as nice as any other Hampton, but doesn't seem to have the helpfulness I've found at others. I requested a room with a lower bathroom counter. i.e. handicapped, and was told that my reservation was nonchangeable. Maybe. But the front desk personnel didn't offer to verify. No soft pillows are available, even on request. After a couple rebuffs like these, we are considering going back to one of the other hotel/motel chains we use from time to time.

Room Tip: Room 221 is next to a room with a squeaky door hinge, so every time the door next to us opens or clo...
See more room tips
Green Features: No recycling bins of any kind anywhere. To conserve towels, a note says to hang towels on rack for reuse. But the rack is so small that we can't fit our used towels on it, so get fresh ones every day. Not particularly environmentally friendly.
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mcnicolb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Afton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2013

If you are looking for a hotel that is always clean, comfortable beds, free internet, comfortable environment and a decent breakfast included, well you can count on the Hampton and their consistency. This hotel was no exception. I always look for a Hampton.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wylie, Texas
Level Contributor
77 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013

Somehow someone picked up my reservation and used my room for a couple hours before I arrived late. The night clerk was very helpful and took care of my wife and I completely. Clean and comfortable facility.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 62Vetteman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Midtown
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#19 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 389 reviews
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#48 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 351 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City-Penn Sq
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#77 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn at Founders Tower
Comfort Inn at Founders Tower
#86 of 148 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City - Northwest
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City - Nort...
#25 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 366 reviews
5.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#24 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest

Property: Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest
Address: 3022 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73112-5403
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Oklahoma City
#9 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#12 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#14 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest offers complimentary WiFi and breakfast as well as a host of convenient amenities to make your stay comfortable and productive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotel.de, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest Hotel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing