We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth Finding”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Oklahoma City West
Ranked #108 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Perhaps the best part about Days Inn OKC West is the free morning breakfast. For a fairly low-cost nightly rental rate, the breakfast was a surprise and included ham and sausage, scrambled eggs, waffles, cereal and toast but no other pastries. I was expecting continental for the price. The room was clean with the usual amenities such as a microwave, mini-fridge, ironing board and iron, hair dryer and the service was excellent and friendly. If I had one complaint, it was the obscure location off of Meridian marked by an unlighted sign. It was a bit hard to find, but definitely worth it once you got there. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (327)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

213 - 219 of 327 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stacy G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stephen D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Calling at the last minute due to a medical test required allowed the attendant on duty to be extremely helpfiul in obtaining a room so that I could make my Dr's appointment early the next morning. ---- The room was in very good shape for cleanliness and emenities. --- The complimentiary breakfast was as usual well layed out and properly stocked.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Chuck C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Arl M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 May 2014

The room should have been cleaner. The coffee pot still had used coffee in fillets and hadn't been washed. The blanket was torn also. We had a little Yorky dog stay with us. Though we were pleased to be able to keep her with us .......We feel $25 a night is high. Why couldn't you make it a deposit .....check the room before we leave .....if the dog didn't tear up anything give 1/2 or all of it back.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank EufaulaOKJudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lucinda A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
#61 of 154 in Oklahoma City
164 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#49 of 154 in Oklahoma City
470 reviews
6.6 mi away
Days Inn Oklahoma City South
Days Inn Oklahoma City South
#109 of 154 in Oklahoma City
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore
Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore
#71 of 154 in Oklahoma City
394 reviews
6.9 mi away
Super 8 Oklahoma City
Super 8 Oklahoma City
#68 of 154 in Oklahoma City
348 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Oklahoma City Airport Fairgrounds
Red Roof Inn Oklahoma City Airpo...
#55 of 154 in Oklahoma City
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Oklahoma City West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Oklahoma City West

Address: 504 South Meridian Avenue, I-40 Exit 145, Oklahoma City, OK 73108-1016
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #108 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £42 - £50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Oklahoma City West 2*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Oklahoma City West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Oklahoma City West
Oklahoma City Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing