We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Oklahoma City West
Ranked #110 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed 10 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (331)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

197 - 203 of 331 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Chip D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 July 2014

There was so much evening traffic with ladies sitting on stairs in provocative clothing, that it looked like inappropriate things happening. Employees knew and visited with people at their vehicles and these same people stayed for short amounts of times.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Trav W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

First of all, the pool was wonderfully warm and clean and the kids enjoyed it. The beds were comfy and we had plenty of room. It is hard to find a hotel where the six of us can stay in one room, and we were delighted by the space. We were greeted with lots of dead roaches when we checked in at night and live ones in the morning though. At first we thought, ok, they are dead, that means they have dealt with the problem. We picked up the 8 dead ones when we entered the room and only left the bare minimum of our things in the room. We found a couple more live ones in the morning. YUCK!! We didn't complain since most times there is only one room in a hotel configured for our needs.

The ceiling tiles could use replacement...they had a lot of water stains on them.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

i would stay again for the price. service was ok. if i were going to stay at motel longer part of day i would have probably stayed at an extended stay larger room ut this was ok because we were on the go. good cable tv line up for family. easy freeway access

Room Tip: rooms on south side by freeway a little loud but i was ok but if it bothers you may choose a north s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

This Days Inn was fine. The room was a bit dark and the pool had cigarette butts swimming on the surface. I would recommend that anyone staying here not to stay on the first floor. The ceilings are low and I think a family of 20 was staying above us. Very noisy. Also, the employees working the front desk seemed put out when we came in to ask when our room would be cleaned. Otherwise, the beds were comfy and the price was right if you aren't looking for anything fancy.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I was concerned before arriving after reading several negative reviews. I was pleasantly surprised to find it clean, nice, and safe! I traveled alone in an unfamiliar city and was pleased to stay at Days Inn! Thank you and to the staff at Days Inn in west OK City, great job!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisananaapple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#48 of 154 in Oklahoma City
481 reviews
6.6 mi away
Days Inn Oklahoma City South
Days Inn Oklahoma City South
#113 of 154 in Oklahoma City
288 reviews
1 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Oklahom...
#53 of 154 in Oklahoma City
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
#63 of 154 in Oklahoma City
165 reviews
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Oklahoma Airport Fairgrounds West
Super 8 Oklahoma Airport Fairgro...
#73 of 154 in Oklahoma City
317 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Oklahoma City West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Oklahoma City West

Address: 504 South Meridian Avenue, I-40 Exit 145, Oklahoma City, OK 73108-1016
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #110 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £41 - £49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Oklahoma City West 2*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Oklahoma City West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Oklahoma City West
Oklahoma City Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing