We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport
Ranked #107 of 159 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed 3 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (405)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

267 - 273 of 405 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank COmujer
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 April 2014

My husband had a short meeting on Sat. morning, then on to shopping for trees and shrubs. We found some great buys @ Home Depot and @ Sam's. Our room and the grounds were well lit and clean. The staff was friendly and took care of our needs.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Margie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

The exterior of the hotel is a bit deceiving to what I found inside. My small room had a disgustingly stained ironing board cover and holes in the wall. I was surprised to see this, given that the hotel charged a $50 refundable deposit. During my stay, there were some presumably druken, rowdy people and a random knock on my door, which added to my negative experience. On the upside, the television was nice. Overall, I won't stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alicia1186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed our one night stay here and feel it was an excellent deal for the cost. Front desk staff was friendly. Our room was clean and in good repair. The common areas did look run down and the cleaning was not as good as the room. Continental breakfast was fresh and well supplied. Nothing to get excited about though, it was standard budget hotel fare. The big plus about this place is the swimming pool. It is an indoor pool, which is unusual to find in this price class hotel. But the best thing is it is a salt water pool, so no chlorine smell or irritation! This was our toddler granddaughter's first pool experience and she loved it. If we need to stay in Oklahoma City again, this will be our "value choice."

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

The room was clean as always. The continental breakfast lasted longer than usual, that was nice. The new placement of furniture in the breakfast room is great.
Had a room across from the pool. Folks were in there past 10 when it is supposed to close and before 10 when it is supposed to open.
The desk clerk at check out was disappointing. Nothing she said made sense. She said that because I booked on line, I could not get a receipt. I ALWAYS book on line and I ALWAYS get a receipt. This was not my first stay or even fifth, it was more like my 15th or 20th.
I insisted on a receipt and she managed to get me one within seconds. How many people did not get receipts for no reason at all?
I may shop for other places to stay when in town, which is pretty frequently.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Ellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank MarkStandifer
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Oklahoma City West - I-40
Comfort Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#43 of 159 in Oklahoma City
321 reviews
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
#74 of 159 in Oklahoma City
169 reviews
1.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#48 of 159 in Oklahoma City
482 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#31 of 159 in Oklahoma City
464 reviews
0.9 mi away
Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Airport
Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Airport
#103 of 159 in Oklahoma City
3 reviews
1.2 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Airport
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City ...
#81 of 159 in Oklahoma City
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 624 S Macarthur Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73128-1013
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #107 of 159 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £43 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Macarthur Rd Hotel Oklahoma City
Microtel Inn And Suites Oklahoma City Macarthur Rd
Microtel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Microtel
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing