We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$97
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$261
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$86
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$191
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
145
142
69
31
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
142
69
31
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwhirlpool tubpenn square mallcomfortable place to staywafflesconvenient locationwould stay here againfree breakfastbreakfast bareasy accessenjoyed my staynice staystaff was friendlyvery nice hotelrateslinensmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
402 - 407 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2011

Stayed 1 night in room 902. Room is roomy with desk, chair, and mini-fridge. Staff were friendly and helpful. Fitness room is more like a fitness closet and there is only one treadmill, one exercise bike, and one strength trainer. Good place for a road warrior to spend the night.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pmorty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2010

Just arrived 2 hours ago. Room is clean and just like the ones in the photos. Cannot understand bad revues as the staff are helpful. We have two double beds and good sized room I paid $46 per night through hotwire for 4 people. Breakfast is included. Near big shopping mall and plenty of restaurants nearby. I think this place was poorly rated but is currently being renovated. there is now a non smoking policy.PS we are doing route 66 and staying in 10 hotels and this ns fine for a one or two night stay.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mreynolds50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2010

Our daughter is about to graduate from OCU, so we have visited Oklahoma City many times over the last four years. Although we used to stay in expensive downtown hotels, with economic changes we sadly can no longer afford $200/night. For the past two years, we have stayed at this hotel every time we have visited OKC (probably 6 times total), and have never had a problem. OK, so it's not as nice as the $200/night places, but it's not supposed to be. If you want a comfortable safe place for less than $100, in a convenient location, this hotel deserves serious consideration. Regarding complaints about noise, I can't believe anyone stays at ANY hotel without earplugs (I used to need them in the $200/night places, too).

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wstephen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2010

We stayed here because they actually have 2 room suites with a door you can close in between---no other "suites" hotel seems to have this. My husband could sleep in the bedroom and my 19 year old daughter and I could stay up and watch TV or talk. We had 2 queen beds, so when my daughter wanted to sleep in in the morning, my husband and I could be in the other room --with couch, table and chairs, microwave, refrigerator, and coffee pot. It was the perfect arrangement. Breakfast was included which was quite satisfactory. Newly remodeled, with business center and workout room--we utilized both. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location was quite close to a very large mall, next door to Borders, and restaurants close by. The only negative was being close to the elevator---which we could hear very clearly going up and down. There was also street/highway noise, even though we were on the 9th floor! Not the fanciest hotel, but above average with good beds and pillows.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kct57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2009

There were all kinds of bad reviews about this place, and I think it was simply sabotage. I paid for our stay online through Hotwire, not knowing where we would be staying. After reading the horrid reviews I was afraid to stay there, but had already paid in full. There were NO roaches, it was CLEAN, the staff was helpful and friendly. There were free cookies and fruit. A good breakfast bar. The carpet looked a little older, but I don't sleep on the carpet. Don't listen to the bad reviews.....they were lies.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank marypiano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews