We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$261
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Howard Johnson by Wyndham Oklahoma City(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
145
142
69
31
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
142
69
31
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwhirlpool tubpenn square mallcomfortable place to staywafflesconvenient locationwould stay here againfree breakfastbreakfast bareasy accessenjoyed my staynice staystaff was friendlyvery nice hotelrateslinensmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
409 - 414 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2008

The hotel and staff were dirty, rude and very non helpful. Management called us liars and did not believe any of our concerns. Rooms were very noisy and staff walked into occupied rooms. I heard that they are also theive and should be checked by the HOtel and Motel association.

No would have a better room staying at the MOtel 6 or HOliday inn down the street. At least they would listen to your concerns and even move you to another location if needed.

We were in town again for a Softball Tournament, and even another lady in the room next to us was and she even had trash in her room from the people before her. No soaps or shampoo or towels without asking over and over again. We all went out and bought our own as the hotel must not supply these.

Stayed: June 2008
1  Thank kvegasdr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobOklahomaCity, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway, OK, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2009

I would like everyone to know that this hotel is under new ownership and I have been the General Manager since 9/08. My staff and I are working very hard to make the changes that are needed. We appreciate all of the feedback our guests' provide and would like to welcome everyone to give us another chance, or if you are a first time visitor, to see the improvements we have implemented since some of these reviews were posted in previous years.
R Jonas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2007

Let me start by saying that when we got to the hotel it looked really nice from the out side view, but then we went up to our room and it wasn't as great as we expected. First of all they put us in a room that looked okay when we first walked in to it, but when my daughter closed the door behind us the security latch fell off the door. It was broke in half. So they moved us to what they called a mini suite (nothing sweet) about it. AT FIRST GLANCE...... the room looked fine, but a closer look we found that it was dirty. There was ashes along the wall. Specks of dirt and debis here and there on the floor. M&M's on the floor along side the couch. So we dicided to take an even CLOSER look. We pulled the night stands, couch and dresser out and found all kinds of trash behind there. Food, wrappers, dust and dirt. It was just terrible. AND if you are one of the lucky ones to get a room thats facing the highway, well then thats just another treat for ya. Hope this helps. UNHAPPY TRAVELER

Stayed: April 2007
4  Thank justme67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2006

Stayed at this hotel for an extended period of 2 weeks. The rooms are very very small. There were 2 adults, 2 children and large dog and lots of luggage. Though cramped, the room was clean and provided a decent night's sleep at a great rate. I can't say much for the complimentary breakfast, as it wasn't very clean, so I didn't eat, but a decent stay for the price.

  • Stayed: July 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank KLOSETMONKEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2006

I need two things from a motel: cleanliness and quiet. Neither were present at this establishment.

1. Cleanliness - Discovered stale cookie crumbs all over the desk chair. Furniture dusty. Mildew in the bathroom. Graffitti on the wall outside the entry door. Disgraceful.

2. Quiet (Or lack thereof) - Hotel is situated off of a busy thoroughfare, so some street noise is to be expected. Since it was a Friday night, it didn't let up until well after midnight.

The layout was not conducive to quiet either. The rooms are clustered around the elevator - so there is no escaping the "ding,ding" of the elevator. Halls are narrow -- meaning you will hear the comings and goings of your fellow guests - doors slamming, loud conversation while waiting for the elevator, etc. The motel was packed with conventioneers, all returning late and inebriated from a night of merrymaking. And the walls are paper thin -- TV, conversation and other assorted human noises -- came through loud and clear from the adjacent room till after 3 am.

I've had good experiences with this chain in other areas, which is why this epipsode was especially dissapointing. But I can't recommend this establishment. There are plenty of better choices in this area - HI Express, La Quinta, Courtyard -- book early and stay elsewhere.

3  Thank Brookside3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2005

We stayed here because of it location, and we will be returning. Everything was clean, the quality of the in room amenities (soap, shampoo, coffee, etc) were similar to those I have found in rooms twice this price, the staff was helpful and courteous, and the breakfast was more than standard continental breakfasts (included biscuits, sausage patties, and cream gravy).

The only drawback was the noise. It seemed like the walls were thinner than would be optimum, and we could here conversaions in the neighboring room even though the people did not appear to be speaking loudly.

The building is laid out a little strangely, but so what? Our kids enjoyed the maze like quality of it.

  • Stayed: November 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank wifiwardriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews