We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very nice place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Broadway Inn & Suites
Ranked #76 of 159 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We just spent one night here but we were very pleased. The room was clean and comfortable. It was a bigger room than most king rooms. Staff at the front desk were very helpful and gave us some suggestions of restaurants in the area. The restaurant in the hotel was being renovated. We would have liked if it was opened but maybe next time if we go through that wSy again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Madeline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Thank for your kind comments following your stay at the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. I am passing on your comments, knowing that it will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay us at the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (328)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

268 - 274 of 328 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2014

Took a road trip to Oklahoma City and needed a place for rest before setting out on the city the next morning. Excellent place. Very quiet. Check in with no problems, and the room was great. Breakfast selection could have more but overall, very good.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coldsteel2204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such a complimentary letter.
Ii is always gratifying to know that our performance was effective and appreciated. I am grateful you took the time to let us know of your satisfaction.
We hope you will stay with us the next time you are in Oklahoma City. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

We greatly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were very kind, the room and beds were comfortable, and the breakfast provided a variety of options. The price was also reasonable. It is very good, especially for a family.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank glennyb123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Thank you taking the time to write such a complimentary letter.
It is always gratifying to know that our performance was effective and I am passing on your comments, knowing it will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts.
We appreciate yourj patronage and hope you will stay with us the next time you are in Oklahoma City, We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

Don't stay rude and cold showers stale breakfast ! staff very uncaring ,beds uncomfortable not clean and noisy would not revisit and do not recommend this hotel at all! when approached about problems staff stated should have showered and ate earlier as we would not have had the problems and nothing they could do about it!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank WILLIAM G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. You were promised a comfortable and quiet night's rest and we fell short of our goal of providing that.

Our maintenance staff flips or rotates all of our mattresses quarterly based on the manufacturer's instructions to ensure maximum comfort. Furthermore, we have identified which room you stayed in and our maintenance staff will look into the water temperature and immediately address any problems.

Please accept our apologies for the noise as well. I assure you had the front desk been contacted about the noise, the situation would have been addressed immediately.

Finally, we will review our customer service practices and procedures in addition to the entire staff completing additional customer service training. We will continue to educate ourselves on providing exceptional customer service.

Again, we apologize that your experience was anything less that satisfying. We appreciate your feedback that these issues can be addressed and corrected. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.

Sincerely,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Hotel was great for what you did pay now they think a face lift of the resturant warrents higher prices NOT-- hotel is still just so so and for the price they want now you can stay at another best western in a better part of town

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sharon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write an review following your visit to the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. Your observations have aided us in locating areas of our service needing improvement. The property is undergoing renovation so that future stays for all guests at our hotel are enjoyable and worth the stay. I appreciate the comments about our service and remarks have been passed on to all staff members. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the The Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites the next time you are in Oklahoma City. I can assure you we will do everything we can to make your stay a comfortable and happy one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

While traveling cross country, our transmission failed near Oklahoma City. We just happened to be close to Best Western plus Broadway Inn. We are glad it happened where it did. We have spent each night in a hotel while traveling, but I have not written a review on any of them. No complaints, they were all fine.
However, in a time of distress of having car troubles so far from home, the staff here has gone above and beyond what you would expect. Two in particular. Ann at the front desk and Paulette from housekeeping. These two wonderful women set the example of what customer service is!
If every hotel in America had an Ann and Paulette, then every stay for every person would be wonderful.
I highly recommend staying at the Best Western Plus, Broadway Inn in Oklahoma City!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sleddog49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a comment following your visit to the Best Western Broadway Inn & Suites. Your comments on our performance were most generous and shall be passed on to the appropriate staff members. It is always gratifying to know that our efforts were effective and appreciated. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Broadway Plus Inn & Suites the next time you are in Oklahoma City. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Excellent rooms, staff and amenities. The breakfast was exceptional. The staff were very polite and friendly. I enjoyed my stay very much at this hotel. I would certainly recommend this hotel to visitors of Oklahoma City.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Thank you taking the time out of your schedule to write a review following your visit to the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. Your comments on our performance were most generous and shall be passed on to all staff members. Once again we would like to thank you for your kind comments regarding stay your stay. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
7 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn - Oklahoma City
6.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#38 of 159 in Oklahoma City
186 reviews
7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#48 of 159 in Oklahoma City
482 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#31 of 159 in Oklahoma City
464 reviews
7.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
#107 of 159 in Oklahoma City
405 reviews
1.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#91 of 159 in Oklahoma City
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Broadway Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Broadway Inn & Suites

Address: 6101 N Santa Fe Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7526 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #76 of 159 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £48 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Broadway Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Broadway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Broadway Inn And Suites
Best Western Broadway Hotel Oklahoma City
Best Western Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Best Western
Broadway Inn & Suites Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing