We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Broadway Inn & Suites
Ranked #80 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Stayed there while in town for a wedding. The room was nice. The only problem was there was an occasional leak in the ceiling above the shower. You could tell that it had been worked on before, because the ceiling had been patched. Otherwise, it was a nice room. I always enjoy the hot breakfast at BW and it saves our family a good $20-$30.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Todd N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Todd N,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a complimentary review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please accept our apologies for the “occasional leak” in the ceiling above the shower. We assure you had the front desk been contacted about the leak, it would have been addressed immediately by our maintenance department.

Finally, we were happy to hear you enjoyed our complimentary, full, hot breakfast. Guests love the biscuits and gravy, fresh eggs, sausages, seasoned potatoes, fresh waffles, pastries, homemade banana bread, fresh salsa and all the other delicious food featured on our complimentary, breakfast buffet.

Thank you again for your kind comments. It is always gratifying to know that our performance was effective and appreciated.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (320)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

231 - 237 of 321 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2014

I was wary about this place after reading reviews online. Some were great and some were really bad. I was very very impressed, though. It's not a five star, but it's perfect for a clean place to sleep and shower. I brought my own sheets, towels, and flip flops for the shower in preparation, but I did not need them nor use them.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lesley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, Front Office Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such a complimentary letter.
I am passing on your comments, knowing that it will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites the next time you are in Oklahoma City. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

After a very long day of driving from Birmingham, AL, we were very glad to finally get out of the car and get into our room to relax. The hotel was clean, the staff was nice, and while we didn't take advantage, the amenities were somewhat impressive. While our room was clean and fresh, the lock was damaged, as well as a noticeable dent in the wall, and the hallway stank of stale cigarette smoke. Do not waste your time and money on the eating in their restaurant; it is not worth what you will be charged. The breakfast was free, stocked with standard fare. We did appreciate that the hotel was convenient to other restaurants as well as the highway. All in all, a decent value.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JasonnAmanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Dear JasonnAmanda,

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review.

We were extremely happy to hear you found our hotel clean, fresh and relaxing. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff and amenities as well.

We apologize for the damaged lock and dent in the wall. We assure you had the front desk been contacted about the lock and dent, the issues would have been addressed immediately. Nevertheless, we identified what room you stayed in and both issues have been fixed.

Please accept our apologies for the odor in the hallway as well. After reading your comment we treated the hallway with our Ozone Deodorizer machine which removes odor by destroying molecules that cause unpleasant smells.

Finally, we were happy hear you enjoyed our complimentary, full, hot breakfast. Guests love the biscuits and gravy, fresh eggs, sausages, seasoned potatoes, fresh waffles, pastries, homemade banana bread, fresh salsa and all the other delicious food featured on our complimentary, breakfast buffet.

Thank you again for writing a review. We were grateful you took the time to let us know us know of your satisfaction. We look forward to your return!

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

The hotel was great. It offered a convenient location, cheap prices, comfort. However, no outside alcoholic drinks were allowed. I think due to the fact this hotel has a bar. I didn't think that was fair to the guests. It was 100 degrees outside and would have liked to relax in my room with a cold drink. I didn't want to pay the bar prices for a beer.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Andrea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, General Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Andrea W,

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review.

We were happy to hear that you found your stay at our hotel convenient, affordable and comfortable. It is always gratifying to know that our efforts were effective and appreciated.

The “No Outside Alcohol Allowed On This Premises” signs only applies to the hotel public areas (lobby, courtyard, outdoor pool, etc.). You are free to enjoy your own beverages in your guest room at all times. We apologize for any confusion the signage created.

Thank you again for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Wish I could have stayed longer, only stayed one night while traveling through for business but wow what an enjoyable experience. The room was better than I expected, plush, super clean, and really comfortable. I will definitely be coming back here again for business and pleasure. This hotel is worth the money, the staff is super friendly from check in to check out, the manager and cleaning staff. Very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bobbi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, Front Office Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your visit to the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. It is always gratifying to know that our performance was effective and appreciated. I am grateful you took the time to let us know of your satisfaction. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We stayed here while visiting OKC and had an excellent stay. The staff is very friendly & helpful. If we needed anything they were quick to either provide it or to help us find where we could get it. Fairly close to the OKC Zoo which is where we visited. Breakfast in the morning was very filling. Would stay here again when visiting OKC

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bobbiw751
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, Front Office Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to tell us of your satisfaction with our service during your recent visit. Your comments on our performance were most generous and shall be passed on to all staff members. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites the next time you are in Oklahoma City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

While attending a training in OK City, I stayed at the Best Western Plus Broawdway Inn. The hotel has extremely helpful staff (tell Ann hello at the front desk). The facility is well maintained with a fitness center and out door pool. We enjoyed a nice hot breakfast (potatoes, scrambled eggs, sausage links, waffles and a host of other things). The lobby greets you with a complimentary morning USA Today paper too. I highly recommend the Best Western Plus Broadway in OKCity.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 568debbien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, Front Office Manager at Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to us of your satisfaction with our accommodation and service during your recent visit at our hotel. We certainly enjoyed having you with us. We consider dedicated staff members our most valuable asset. Ann was pleased that you acknowledged her efforts. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again the next time you are in Oklahoma City. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
6.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#41 of 154 in Oklahoma City
182 reviews
1.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#87 of 154 in Oklahoma City
75 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City North
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oklah...
#77 of 154 in Oklahoma City
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites
Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites
#102 of 154 in Oklahoma City
47 reviews
7.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#50 of 154 in Oklahoma City
470 reviews
5.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#33 of 154 in Oklahoma City
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Broadway Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Broadway Inn & Suites

Address: 6101 N Santa Fe Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7526 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #80 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £42 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Broadway Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Broadway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Broadway Hotel Oklahoma City
Best Western Broadway Inn And Suites
Best Western Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Best Western
Broadway Inn & Suites Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing