We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Great Stay!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites
Ranked #63 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Lawton, Oklahoma
1 review
“Great Stay!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

I was having outpatient surgery at the Dean McGee Eye Institute and used this hotel. It was close, clean, great breakfast, nice rooms, beds were very comfortable...loved the bar and grill restaurant. Overall I had a great stay.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stayqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to out of your schedule to write such a complimentary letter.
The kind comments regarding our service will be passed on to our staff to continue their efforts. Once again, thank you for kind comments and we look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    97
    95
    54
    28
    20
See reviews for
92
80
24
67
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hawalli, Kuwait
Level Contributor
56 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

After a long drive from Southern Texas, we found this hotel to easily reached off the freeway. It was located in a quiet area away from the noise of any traffic. The rooms were comfortable, clean and the staff was very helpful. Our room was located on a side facing an open empty field with lots of trees. So the noise level was almost non existent. I must say if you stay, get a room on that side on the second floor. Breakfast was good with a reasonable selection of food items. Also, it is very close to the Western Heritage and Cowboy Museum. All in all I would recommend this hotel if you are traveling through Oklahoma City.

Room Tip: Stay on the second floor opposite the pool side. Much quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank trojanguy88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Thank you for your cooperation in taking the time to complete our comment card following your visit to the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. We apprecaite your kind comments about our hotel and service and your remarks have been passed on. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lecanto, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

After a long drive from San Antonio, TX, this hotel was just off the expressway and in a quient convient location. The rooms were comfortable, clean and the staff was very helpful and pleasant. It was easy to settle down and relax. We were on the second floor facing an open empty field so we didnt have to worry about traffic noise. All in all we had a quent restful night, and enjoyed the nice breakfast in the morning before heading off to our next location. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Marilee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such a complimentary letter. I am passing on your comments, knowing that it will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts. We apreciate your patronage and hope you will stay us at the Best Western Broadway Inn & Suites in Oklahoma City. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
165 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed there for 2 nights and used this Hotel in between our return from
Santa Fe to Dallas.

Overall we had a pretty good stay over here, all clean, ac a lil noisy, but clean, they thad a nice bed so i slept like a baby and got a good recovery after a long drive from sant fe.
Only bad thing at this room, our lavatory had a pretty low water pressure but ok, thats something i can deal with.


Breakfast was good, but that construction around in the morning hours was a bit annoying me.

Also the housekeepers were noisy compared to other locations we stayed. Talk to each other from one corridor end to the other end in loud spanish is not nice!


Over all, i would stay here again,

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Silizius83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear Silizius83,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review.

I am grateful you took the time to let us know how satisfying the comfort of your bed was. Our maintenance staff flips or rotates all of our mattresses quarterly based on the manufacturer’s instructions to ensure maximum comfort.

Please accept our apologies for the low water pressure coming from your sink. I assure you had the front desk been contacted about the pressure, a maintenance man would have addressed it immediately.

Thank you for your kind comments regarding our complimentary, full, hot breakfast. Guests love the biscuits and gravy, fresh eggs, sausages, seasoned potatoes, fresh waffles, pastries, homemade banana bread, fresh salsa and all the other delicious food and condiments featured on our complimentary, breakfast buffet.

Please know that your comments regarding the noise have been reviewed in detail with our housekeeping department and steps have been taken to ensure these faults are solved promptly and impeccably for our guests.

Thank you again for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to your return.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cherryville, North Carolina, USA
Level Contributor
43 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

Room was what you would expect from a Best Western Plus. Quiet, clean, no problems. Desk staff friendly. Breakfast was the big selling point here. Large variety, hot breakfast. My favorite thing was the bottle of Tabasco on each table. Would definately recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank wac0traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Dear wac0traveler,

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your schedule to write such a complimentary review.

Your comments on our performance were most generous and shall be passed on to the appropriate staff members. It is always gratifying to know that our efforts were effective and appreciated.

We were happy to hear you enjoyed our complimentary, full, hot breakfast. Guests love the biscuits and gravy, fresh eggs, sausages, seasoned potatoes, fresh waffles, pastries, homemade banana bread, fresh salsa and all the other delicious food and condiments featured on our complimentary, breakfast buffet.

Thank you again for taking time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

Excellent service, very central location to local businesses. Hotel staff was very caring and worked with me to resolve a difficulty. I would highly recommend this facility for lodging. Breakfast food selection was very good. An excellent value for the money.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Pamela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your visit to the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. It is always gratifying to know that our performance was effective and appreciated. I am grateful you took the time to let us know of your satisfactions, and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites. We look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Ann Coleman

Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

Hotel was in a safe area, room was clean. Very slight, old musty smell. A little noisy but my room was near a major highway. Could have requested another but I didn't. Overall I was pleased with staff and the room. I will use Best Western again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Greg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestGM, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff and service. I am passing on your comments, knowing that it will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us the next time you are in Oklahoma City.

Sincerely,
Ann Coleman
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City North
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oklah...
#81 of 147 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 115 reviews
7.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center
BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn...
#17 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 742 reviews
3.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#46 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn &...
#38 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 213 reviews
0.8 mi away
Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites
Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites
#102 of 147 in Oklahoma City
3.0 of 5 bubbles 42 reviews
1.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#91 of 147 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites
Address: 6101 N. Santa Fe Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo and TravelUp so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Broadway Hotel Oklahoma City
Best Western Broadway Inn And Suites
Best Western Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Best Western
BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing