We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown
Ranked #113 of 148 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Phenix City, Alabama
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Business Trip”
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Overall my stay at Bricktown was nice! The shuttle service was very convenient and the drivers were very nice! The breakfast was more than I would have expected and there was an actual attendant to make your waffles for you. My bed and room were clean and comfortable. I was able to talk with the owner on a few occasions and he was pleasant and helpful when recommending dinner restaurants. I would at this hotel next time I come into town!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kori N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelokc, Owner at Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown, responded to this review, 30 November 2013
Thank You Kori. Myself and my staff work very hard to make sure our guests have a comfortable stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

372 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    121
    107
    51
    28
    65
See reviews for
70
110
40
74
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
De Queen, Arkansas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013

This is our second time at Bricktown Hotel and Convention Center .The place may not look like a high class hotel but the service is EXCELLENT!!!!They are serving thier costumer to the MAX!!! We love the free shuttle and H L is a great driver!!! He drove us to Museum of Osteology .....it's an interesting place to visit. We love the breakfast, especially the biscuit and gravy....they are YUMMMMY!!!! We're spreading the good news and rccommending this place to our our friends and family and we'll definitely come back to Bricktown Hotel and Convention Center.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cherry-berrt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Paso, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 October 2013

We cannot say enough good things about this hotel. Location was great right across from The Waffle House. Hotel breakfast was very good also with tasty biscuits and gravy and waffles. The rooms were very nice, clean, and spacious.Housekeeping staff were always on their feet keeping busy. We booked two rooms and they fulfilled our request to have them side by side and downstairs for our elderly people. Our relatives were so impressed with our shuttle service (that they didn't get at their hotel down the street). The shuttle was always prompt with dropping us off and picking us up and the drivers were friendly too. We visited the hotel bar twice and the bartender Randy remembered our names the second night. She chatted with us as though we were regulars. The employees spoke very highly of the owner Tom. He was present throughout the weekend and we were told that he has poured a lot of work into the place and it shows. We had a really great time during our stay. We hope to return and stay at Knights Inn again.

Room Tip: We asked for an updated room based on some of the past reviews that stated some of the rooms are sti...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ward and Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abilene, Texas
Level Contributor
235 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Great location - only about six blocks from Bricktown. Rooms were large and clean. Nice continental breakfast. Not many breakfast choices but it was very tasty and we had plenty to eat. Staff were very courteous. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bobe2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Every employee was gracious, happy to help us, and made us feel very welcome. I was impressed with the cleanliness of our room and it was also very comfortable. The 24 hour shuttle service made our trip that much more enjoyable. I will definitely keep this hotel on the top of my list for any future stays.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Keli E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2013

I have stayed here twice for events in OKC within a twelve month span. I will stay here again when in OKC. The owner is hands on and leads by example for all hotel staff. The rooms are 1970s spacious and very clean. (Kudos to housekeeping here.) Parking is ample and well lit. The hotel itself is very quiet, which is surprising due to its location in a light industrial area. THE SHUTTLE SERVICE IS FANTASTIC! In fact, the shuttle service is what cinched this hotel as my 'go to stay' place in OKC. The drivers are helpful, prompt, and the shuttles are clean too.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fudgepuddin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Van Buren AR
Level Contributor
64 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2013

We went to OK City for medical reasons, and chose Knight's Inn because of Tripadvisor reviews. The price was very reasonable, it was conveniently located for our visit to OU Medical Center, and it was very easy to find. A great breakfast, a clean room, and all the amenities made this stay positive. Parking was well-lit, free, and plentiful, something not always available near Bricktown. Staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. We will stay again next trip to OK City.

Room Tip: During rush hours it is difficult to make a left turn out of the parking lot. It's easier to tu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cecil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
5.3 mi away
Broadway Inn & Suites
Broadway Inn & Suites
#76 of 148 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 311 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City Southeast - I-35
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#47 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bricktown
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bri...
#34 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 260 reviews
1.7 mi away
Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown
Residence Inn Oklahoma City Down...
#28 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 309 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City - Northwest
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City - Nort...
#24 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown

Property: Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown
Address: 2001 E Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73117-4601 (Formerly Bricktown Hotel & Convention Center)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #113 of 148 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bricktown Hotel And Convention Center
Bricktown Hotel Oklahoma City
Okc Bricktown Hotel
Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing