We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Outstanding service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown
Ranked #111 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
cu-later67
Level Contributor
144 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Outstanding service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

An older property that has been refurbished. If you are looking for luxury this is not for you. If you are looking for a good value, clean hotel this is it. Do not judge this property from the outside. The rooms are nice sized , the beds are comfortable and clean. This hotel is built on service and lives up to that challenge. They have a free 24/7 shuttle, you are asked only to give the drivers a gratuity (WOW). The breakfast is not fancy but it is adequate. Give this hotel a try I think you will return many times. This was my third stay and certainly not my last.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank cu-later67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

371 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    121
    107
    51
    28
    64
See reviews for
69
110
40
74
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Midwest City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
69 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2014

Overall we had a perfectly pleasant stay. The hotel itself seems dated, especially from the outside, but our room was quite nice. I didn't find the highway sounds disturbing even though our room faced the highway. One thing I wish they would fix is the hobo gate that someone cut in the chain link fence at the back of the hotel--it seems a little sketchy and reminds you that you aren't exactly in the best part of town. However the property did feel safe. I would recommend this hotel, especially if you have pets as their pet policy is very reasonable.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oobleckclyde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2014

Give this place a try. Maybe the first impression from the location doesn't look that great from the outside to some folks, but the rooms are GREAT and the service is wonderful. My double-Queen room was almost as big as my apartment at home! One day of my stay the bath towels were a little thin, but the next day was much better. They have a shuttle service that I think runs 24 hours to some cool places to eat and tour in Oklahoma City's Bricktown area. Randi the hotel bartender on Friday and Saturday nights can set you up right. I will definitely come back!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MLanru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2014

ABATE of Oklahoma held their annual SMILE Conference at the Bricktown Hotel on March 7-9, 2014. Tom Seabrook and his staff were wonderful! Service was great, check in fast and staff was wonderful.
I had one issue with my room door not opening and maintenance was sent right up to resolve the problem. Thank you!
Tom was at the hotel all weekend making sure we had everything we needed and was very visible. He also interacted with the hotel staff regularly.
Tom also oversaw the banquet held on Saturday night and again made sure we had everything we needed.

Hats off to Tom and his staff at the Bricktown Hotel and Conference center!!

Dawn Canaday
ABATE of Oklahoma Merchandiser

Room Tip: My room was overlooking the pool/outdoor garden area. If you have an event or have children this si...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dawn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norman, Oklahoma
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2014

The entire facility was clean, rooms were comfortable and the hotel staff was extremely helpful and courteous.
Our group will be staying there again later in this month and will possibly use this facility for our events next year. Location is convenient to the interstate and to downtown with a free shuttle available.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Randy194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
norman,ok
Level Contributor
245 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2014

we had a large gathering there and spent some time at this property. The staff is great the place is clean the employees greet you in the hallways and the rooms are really good. I read they had serta mattresses and i can attest they do! The room we had had a nice leather couch an a work station also a microwave and refrigerator. A great deal for what they charge! The place smells clean and the public areas are nice. I would not hesitate telling anyone i know to stay here. i did not use the shuttle service but if you need them they are there. The biscuits and gravy and the waffles were outstanding for the free breakfast. It could not have been a better experience!

Room Tip: all of the rooms are nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marymark059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claremore, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2014

My family stays here at least once a month. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. I recommend it to anyone who comes to Oklahoma City to visit. Easy to get on and off from the highway. being disabled they have gone out of their way to accommodate us.

Room Tip: Every room we have stayed in were clean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Billy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
5.3 mi away
Broadway Inn & Suites
Broadway Inn & Suites
#72 of 147 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 308 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City Southeast - I-35
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#46 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bricktown
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bri...
#28 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 256 reviews
1.7 mi away
Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown
Residence Inn Oklahoma City Down...
#29 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City - Northwest
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City - Nort...
#25 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown

Property: Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown
Address: 2001 East Reno Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73117 (Formerly Bricktown Hotel & Convention Center)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #111 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bricktown Hotel And Convention Center
Bricktown Hotel Oklahoma City
Okc Bricktown Hotel
Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing