We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Torrence”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown
Ranked #123 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed 12 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Torrence N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (428)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

183 - 189 of 428 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2014

We spent our "minimoon" here in November of 2012! The staff is AMAZING! :) They helped make our stay incredible! The owner of the hotel is on site, pretty much all of the time! When we go back to OKC, we will definitely be staying here!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnSarah2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

This hotel has loads of parking. It's an older hotel trying to keep up and losing ground. The price was reasonable. The bed and pillows were uncomfortable but clean. There was a new flat screen TV, microwave and refrigerator in my room. The free wifi worked! I had plenty of hot water for a shower, but my traveling companions did not. They were given another room to take a shower in but that was so inconvenient. The shuttle service to Bricktown was very timely. There is a Waffle House across the street and 2 truck stops nearby.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IAwildrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

This place is just outside OKC center However it has a 24 hour shuttle which is just great . The hotel rooms are huge, comfortable and clean. Breakfast is great. No complaints. The hotel is in walking distance to the Greyhound Depot.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank superlou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

An older property that has been refurbished. If you are looking for luxury this is not for you. If you are looking for a good value, clean hotel this is it. Do not judge this property from the outside. The rooms are nice sized , the beds are comfortable and clean. This hotel is built on service and lives up to that challenge. They have a free 24/7 shuttle, you are asked only to give the drivers a gratuity (WOW). The breakfast is not fancy but it is adequate. Give this hotel a try I think you will return many times. This was my third stay and certainly not my last.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank cu-later67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Overall we had a perfectly pleasant stay. The hotel itself seems dated, especially from the outside, but our room was quite nice. I didn't find the highway sounds disturbing even though our room faced the highway. One thing I wish they would fix is the hobo gate that someone cut in the chain link fence at the back of the hotel--it seems a little sketchy and reminds you that you aren't exactly in the best part of town. However the property did feel safe. I would recommend this hotel, especially if you have pets as their pet policy is very reasonable.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oobleckclyde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Give this place a try. Maybe the first impression from the location doesn't look that great from the outside to some folks, but the rooms are GREAT and the service is wonderful. My double-Queen room was almost as big as my apartment at home! One day of my stay the bath towels were a little thin, but the next day was much better. They have a shuttle service that I think runs 24 hours to some cool places to eat and tour in Oklahoma City's Bricktown area. Randi the hotel bartender on Friday and Saturday nights can set you up right. I will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MLanru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City Southeast - I-35
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#49 of 154 in Oklahoma City
144 reviews
9.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#39 of 154 in Oklahoma City
183 reviews
6.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northw...
#22 of 154 in Oklahoma City
482 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#50 of 154 in Oklahoma City
475 reviews
2 mi away
Days Inn Oklahoma City South
Days Inn Oklahoma City South
#109 of 154 in Oklahoma City
286 reviews
7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#48 of 154 in Oklahoma City
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown

Address: 2001 E Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73117-4601 (Formerly Bricktown Hotel & Convention Center)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #123 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £51 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bricktown Hotel And Convention Center
Bricktown Hotel Oklahoma City
Okc Bricktown Hotel
Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing