We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night Only”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Courtyard Oklahoma City Downtown
Ranked #42 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 November 2013

stayed for only one night but loved the 5 pillows, free coffee and fast internet. for a hotel near the streets the vehicle noise were barely noticeable. the valet guy was particularly good!!!!! He helped us with our bags and even allowed my friend to leave her car parked as we switched vehicles!!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bel3ms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (370)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

234 - 240 of 370 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2013

This hotel was referred to me by one of the staff at another Marriott in Bricktown. I was looking for a hotel closer to the airport. She said it was only a few years old and very nice. That it was! Checking in took a bit of time..only because on my preferences I put foam pillows and they were having some issues trying to find either a room with pillows or the pillows. Thought that was bit odd. Anyway, the room was very nice, clean, spacious. I went down and asked about a place to eat for dinner and was given several options. The hotel was just minutes away from the car rental place and airport which allowed me a leisurely morning to get up and head out. Once again, the breakfast is processed, microwaved food. This is something I wish Marriott would work on...get fresh foods for breakfast. Maybe have an omelet station where a real person is cooking real eggs? :) Some of the Marriott's have them but, not as many as they should, I think. Only drawback was the public computer. It was offline most of the time. Staff told me that "they" were doing an update of the system and having problems with it. Other then that, I will stay here again if I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank divetravlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

The Courtyard is in a great location. Next to the arena and just a couple of blocks from brick town. The check in was smooth and she even put me on the side over looking the activities of the Thunder game that night. The room was clean and well maintained. If back in the area I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smiller560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

We stayed in a King Whirpool room. The bed was great. The whirlpool worked well. The bathroom was very small with hardly any counter space for toiletries, which was frustrating. In a room with a whirlpool, it would have been lovely to have robes in the rooms. It would also have been very nice to have bubblebath or some other sample for the tub. Neither of those are necessary, but would have made it feel NICER. Those at the front desk were helpful. The valet was NOT (interrupted him playing games on his phone), then when I asked him where my car was, he told me the driver had taken it to go pick up cigarettes...(what?!). Apparently it was a misunderstanding - he thought I meant the hotel limo - but I had JUST given him my keys 10 minutes ago! The breakfast was delicious, though the service wasn't excellent. Overall, it was a fine (but overpriced) hotel in a terrific location - but location really is its best feature. I expect (and have always had) more from a Marriott.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank myrainstorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

Stayed for 5 nights at this hotel, excellent environment, nice bar, good room comfortable. Will be nice the TV can face the bed. But very good stay. Near to excellent restaurants all walking distance.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
Thank Juan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013 via mobile

Very comfortable. Across from Bricktown. Big hotel. Very nice bar. We have stayed at many Courtyards and this is the best!!! A++++. Very easy to get to off of I-40. Great location to downtown and all our site seeing trips. Right next door to the Chesapeake Arena for OKC Thunder.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kchcool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

this hotel is very nice place to stay at. It's close to everything downtown include the Chesapeake Arena which right out the back door of the hotel. The convention center is across the street. Brick town is right there too. Amtrak station is about 1/2 block away. No you don't hear the trains I was facing the tracks and didn't hear any trains. the rooms are very nice. and good sizes. I would stay there again if i had too.

Room Tip: rooms on the top floor have a good view of the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank freedumusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown Hotel
Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown ...
#30 of 151 in Oklahoma City
683 reviews
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown
Residence Inn Oklahoma City Down...
#36 of 151 in Oklahoma City
318 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#11 of 151 in Oklahoma City
641 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown
0.2 mi away
Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel
Renaissance Oklahoma City Conven...
#45 of 151 in Oklahoma City
563 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Oklahoma City Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Oklahoma City Downtown

Address: 2 W Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73102-2415
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#34 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £111 - £184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Oklahoma City Downtown 3*
Number of rooms: 225
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Oklahoma City Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Oklahoma City Downtown Hotel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Marriott
Oklahoma City Courtyard
Courtyard Oklahoma City Downtown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing