We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites
Ranked #38 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 28 June 2012

I stay here 3-4 days every month and have been for several years because of my job. It only continues to get better the longer I stay here. The staff are very friendly, the rooms clean and breakfast is great! The owner has bent over backwards to make my stay as pleasant as possible. All I have to do is make a suggestion and he tries to make it happen. I would rather be home but if I can't be home this is a good place to be! The only complaint I have is that they quit giving out USA Today and that wasn't his choice. Great place!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kerry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (184)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

168 - 174 of 184 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2012

The staff at the Sleep Inn In OKC are professional and very helpful. The breakfast is really good and hot fresh coffee. The front desk staff are very helpful in getting you to where you want to go with there directions. The hotel is the most cleanest I have ever stayed in and I will always stay at this location when visiting OKC. They make you feel so special. The best customer service.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Renae B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

We traveled to Edmond, OK for Take Flight at Oklahoma Christian. We arrived around 11:00 PM and would check out around 8:30 AM so we just needed something simple and clean. Based on the reviews, we selected this hotel. It was very clean and the front desk staff was always friendly. I slept very well. The shower head was great! My only complaint was the air conditioner was noisy. I did report it to the front desk on checkout and they said they require maintenance every few months and would have it checked. The other thing is the didn't do quick check-out like most hotels where we stay. They may offer it, though. I didn't ask. We didn't have breakfast there because we were eating at the university. I would stay here again on a quick overnight stay.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kansas_Judson_Girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

This hotel was clean, pleasant, and comfortable with GREAT customer service. Breakfast was excellent. I couldn't have been more satisfied or comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nativecowgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2012

This was my first experience at a Sleep Inn & Suites. This one was at 12024 N. I35 Service Road in Oklahoma City. We were tired from an all day drive from Sante Fe, NM. We got a great room and regretted we didn't have more time the next day to enjoy it. It had wi fi, refrigerator, micro wave, and a couch in addition to hair dryer, iron and board. The bedding was clean and comfortable.
Breakfast the next morning had both hot and cold choices with two very attentive hostesses keeping things clean and helping guests-- Jenessa and Denise. My sister and I commented that we had never seen tables wiped off after each use in a hotel breakfast area. We were both pleased with our choice to stay at Sleep Inn.

Room Tip: We arrived late and were given a suite, which is a room with a sitting area. We received a discount...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank macinhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2012

The rates were very resonable, very friendly staff, rooms were very nice and very clean! The complomentry breakfast was by far the best we've ever had. Over all great experience will stay again!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelli S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2012

We picked the hotel because of its high rating within its own chain. Clean rooms. Breakfast was stocked, and a great price

Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
Thank Seventhfire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northw...
#23 of 154 in Oklahoma City
485 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City North
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#46 of 154 in Oklahoma City
121 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City Northeast
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City Northe...
#11 of 154 in Oklahoma City
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn &...
#14 of 154 in Oklahoma City
316 reviews
14.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson...
#37 of 154 in Oklahoma City
263 reviews
7.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Sprin...
#39 of 154 in Oklahoma City
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Address: 12024 North I-35 & N East I-44, Exit 137 122nd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73131
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Oklahoma City
#9 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#11 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
#21 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £51 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Platinum ranked Sleep Inn and Suites (2012).We have 15 mbps download high speed internet, new 37 inch flat screens, and a free HOT breakfast including sausage and eggs and waffles.Located close to Frontier City, Edmond, and downtown OKC.If you want a clean and comfortable stay, come check us out! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn & Suites Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing