We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the front desk guy was great an heplful”
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites
Ranked #38 of 159 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 23 July 2013

great rooms an a great front desk guy when i check in he was on top of every thing!! i would stay there again an i would recommend the hotel to my friends an family the breakfest was good an the rooms was very clean

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lanette F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (186)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

124 - 130 of 186 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2013

Excellent service !!! Tommy was very helpful and the breakfast staff was very accommodating and friendly. Room very clean and comfortable. We have youth visit OKC each year and we ALWAYS stay there !!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Okstate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

We stayed here on our way out to Scottsdale, Arizona. We stayed at all Choice hotels because we were on a budget. Of all the ones we stayed at, this was the best. It was clean, checkin and checkout was seamless. Had a nice continental breakfast. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank idclaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

We stayed here 4 nights while in the city for our son's wedding. All of our family came and we booked several rooms. The desk staff was very courteous and helpful. Everyone was pleased with the clean room and the excellent service each day. All enjoyed the breakfasts, too. The location was great for the things we wanted to see and do. We will definitely stay here again in the future. Thanks for helping to make it a great and memorable weekend!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cheryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

I booked this place based on the reviews and we were not disappointed! The hotel is nice and clean, the front staff was very welcoming and friendly, and our room was fine. What made the stay so pleasant though was the fun little indoor pool and the wonderful lady who made sure the breakfast area was clean and stocked. The pool is small, but we were the only ones in it and the kids loved it! We were in it late because of the time change between AZ and OK (2 hours right now), and although it said only until 9pm, the lovely front desk lady let us play for a little while after. Breakfast was nice, make sure you tip the woman who keeps the area so nice and clean, she made our stay! She was so friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: We stayed at the back of the hotel for easy access to our car (via stairs if you're on an upper...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chendi317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013 via mobile

Enjoyed a one night stay here. Nice comfortable beds and linens. Big flat screen TV, indoor pool, and extra towels upon request made this stay stand out in our memory and will be sure to stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cdhb6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

We checked Trip Advisor before we booked this motel. We heard it had been remodeled. The room layout is somewhat strange with the over-sized shower wall jutting into the room making for a tight squeeze to get into the room. The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. We opted for the queen bed since we were only staying one night. The location was a little out of our way being on the west half of OKC, but the value of the room made up for driving a few miles off of our intended route. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glenda-Don
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
14.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson...
#37 of 159 in Oklahoma City
265 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City Northeast
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northw...
#25 of 159 in Oklahoma City
488 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport
Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City...
#50 of 159 in Oklahoma City
942 reviews
5.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn &...
#13 of 159 in Oklahoma City
321 reviews
14.1 mi away
Governors Suites Hotel
Governors Suites Hotel
#35 of 159 in Oklahoma City
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Address: 12024 North I-35 & N East I-44, Exit 137 122nd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73131
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Oklahoma City
#9 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#21 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £50 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Platinum ranked Sleep Inn and Suites (2012).We have 15 mbps download high speed internet, new 37 inch flat screens, and a free HOT breakfast including sausage and eggs and waffles.Located close to Frontier City, Edmond, and downtown OKC.If you want a clean and comfortable stay, come check us out! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn & Suites Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing