We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
US$263
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Quality Inn & Suites(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Howard Johnson Inn - Oklahoma City(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
112
60
12
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
112
60
12
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflespassing throughsmall indoor poolboiled eggsnext morningroom was cleanbudget hotelsafe locationan enjoyable staybiscuits gravywould definitely stay here againexcellent place to stayoff the highwaycracker barrelgood nights sleepnight's sleepmicrowave and refrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

Passing through on a road trip and just stayed about 9 hrs here. The staff was very nice and the entry is clean. I did look at the pool and it is indoor and very clean.

However, our room was big and clean but was very humid with a faint smell (wife didn't like that).

We were just passing through and this hotel served its purpose for us by giving us a place to rest...nothing more.

Last thing, the room comes with breakfast but we were down at 9am and it was completely picked over. The worst part was that some of the hotel cleaning ladies were loading up there plates right in front of us...I guess they wanted to make sure they got some before it ran out. BAD move front a paying guests perspective!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

We were very pleased with everything during our stay. The room was very clean, bed was comfortable with lots of pillows. There was even a microwave and dorm style refrigerator that even had a freezer compartment big enough for our cooler packs. Breakfast was one of the best we've had at a motel! The ONLY suggestion would be to find a way to heat the biscuits for the gravy. (I know tough one, but don't change anything else because it was great!)

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Diane4Pat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Staff accommodating & friendly. Breakfast choices good. Room neat & clean. Beds comfortable. Price reasonable. Only complaint is one hinge on toilet seat broken in room before we arrived. Should have been reported & fixed before we arrived.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frieda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pravinpatel, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Thank you for taking time out to respond to our survey, We appreciate you telling us what we can do better on to make your next stay with us more pleasant. We will surely be fixing that hinge, thank you for letting us know! We hope to be seeing you again soon in the future!

Kind regards,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Staff, not familiar with restaurants in the area. Building is being updated -- painting, etc. -- should be great in a week or two. Breakfast was very good, easy access to Motel from I-35, quiet for good sleeping. Sign by check-in desk "NO PETS" but they have some rooms for pets, so sign should be taken down.

Room Tip: Pets are on lower level -- ask for room above first floor.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pravinpatel, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2014

Thank you for your review Mr. Jeff B. We will be taking that sign down during renovations. We appreciate the feedback and hope you visit our revovated property soon.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

A friendly place and very clean, comfortable. I especially like to point out the night reading lights were great - usually find this area bad at other places. At 'check in' it was really busy (3 guest looking for a room at the same time) but the clerk was doing her best to please everyone and did a grand job of handling it. Great breakfast in the morning; sausage, scrambled eggs, boiled eggs and sausage gravy over biscuits, yogurt, along with waffles and all the other good stuff.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saintjodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pravinpatel, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Thank you for your kind words. We were very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially enjoyed our breakfast. We try very hard to please each and every one of our guests and we also appreciated your thoughts on our lights. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay with us in the future.

Kind regards,
Peter
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews