We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recent stay at Best Western”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites
Ranked #21 of 150 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Tulsa, United States
1 review
“Recent stay at Best Western”
Reviewed 9 September 2013

Rooms very clean and comfortable. Easy access to restaurants and Quail Springs Mall. Staff very accomodating. Located between North OKC and Edmond. Easy access to turnpike and broadway extension. This location has nice suites, health and workout equipment and an indoor pool.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jack T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

268 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    148
    68
    30
    11
    11
See reviews for
103
46
19
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Lawton, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Very helpful management. We needed an early check-in and we were accommodated graciously beyond our expectations. Thanks Jay. This made our trip more enjoyable, relieving time constraint stress. Amenities met all our needs and nice breakfast too.This has become our only place to stay while in the city.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jo r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesquite, Texas, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Our team travels every year to the Beat the Heat tournament in Edmond OK, but this time was special because we stayed in Best Western Memorial Inn. Convenient location and super awesome staff who went the extra mile to make our stay memorable. Will and Jay are great and we will definitely come back next year!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karla75181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Good clean motel, comfortable bed, friendly service. Needed a late checkout and was told they'd have to charge an additional day if I stayed past noon due to "the system". Two hours would not have killed them. Had it not been for that I would have been very happy with the room.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2013

I have had occasion to stay in many Best Westerns, some of my stays during difficult personal times. I have been surprised by joy each time as my needs are met beyond my expectations. It is lovely to know that I will be taken care of on the road.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaverton, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 July 2013

We stayed at this motel for two days. Everyone was great and the pillow-top beds provided the most comfortable sleep I have had in a long time.; even better that my TemperPedic at home. The receptionist introduced us to the Reward system and signed us up. I highly recommend Best Western and this particular motel.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Anita Lee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2013

I travel in my business and I stay at this specific hotel about once a month. Recently, they upgraded the carpet, installed some brand new LG flat screen TV's and just gave the entire place a freshening up - and it looks great. I like that some hotels constantly seek to improve both their presentation AND their operation and this is one that fits both of those categories.

They have a good breakfast (eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy), toast, waffles, cereal, fruit and juices in good supply. Add a nice cup of coffee and breakfast is taken care of. Beds sleep well, air conditioners run quietly and furniture was recently upgraded.

In my opinion - and I travel a lot - a good value for the money, especially in this area of town.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lnr3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Sprin...
#44 of 150 in Oklahoma City
113 reviews
1.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#33 of 150 in Oklahoma City
421 reviews
1.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City ...
#52 of 150 in Oklahoma City
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North...
#28 of 150 in Oklahoma City
307 reviews
2.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#26 of 150 in Oklahoma City
353 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#25 of 150 in Oklahoma City
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites
Address: 1301 W Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73114-1406
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#21 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oklahoma City Best Western
Best Western Oklahoma City
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing