We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not Bad At All!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites
Ranked #47 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Hartsdale, New York
Level Contributor
252 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Not Bad At All!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2013

I stayed here for 3 nights while attending a family Baptism in October. The motel is very nice and clean. The Patel family who runs and manages this property was extremely nice and cordial. The only negative I had, was that after the room was serviced after the first night, they didn't replace all the towels. This was not a big deal, since all we had to do was ask for more at the front desk. The Breakfast area was clean, and the food was good.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Neal F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

227 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    117
    59
    30
    10
    11
See reviews for
84
37
15
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2013 via mobile

This was my second business trip, staying at this hotel. The service was excellent and THEY OFFERED me a business rate. But since I was staying a week, I got an even lower rate.

The staff was friendly and helpful. When traveling to OKC, will stay there again.

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank HOLLY S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Converse, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2013

Did not have a reservation and was accomodated immediately. I was down there looking at the city for a possible job relocation from Texas. The hotel was super clean, room was very nice and comfortable, breakfast was good. Will the Owner/Manager was awesome, So friendly and kind. Hope to visit again

Michele Romeo, San Antonio, TX

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UKGIRL68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mangum, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013

this was an awesome place to stay and the staff was amazing. We needed extra rooms on a busy state fair weekend and they were very accommodating. our rooms were cleaned very well always had plenty of towels. the breakfast was okay never ran out of coffee or orange juice. I would recommend to anyone

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roff, Ok
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2013

We enjoyed our stay here. Very clean and quiet. Will at the front desk was awesome and super nice. Will be staying there again. Loved that the rooms had a compfy bed, fridge, and microwave. They had just remodeled and it was so pretty we didnt want to leave. You will be glad you stayed here.
Jeremy and Aimee from Roff Ok

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Aimee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
109 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 September 2013 via mobile

Anther comfortable stay.
They're a well disciplined chain of motels. Affordable and predictable.
Will the owner very friendly.
Made us feel welcomed as soon as we walked in .
The rooms clean and fresh the pillows a bit better in this one.
Next time im definitely taking a new pillow of my own!

Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Richardrobertson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2013

Rooms very clean and comfortable. Easy access to restaurants and Quail Springs Mall. Staff very accomodating. Located between North OKC and Edmond. Easy access to turnpike and broadway extension. This location has nice suites, health and workout equipment and an indoor pool.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jack T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
1.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#29 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 381 reviews
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Sprin...
#42 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 107 reviews
5.9 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#31 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#24 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 316 reviews
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North...
#37 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 288 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#25 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites
Address: 1301 W Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73114-1406
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#21 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oklahoma City Best Western
Best Western Oklahoma City
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing