We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Oklahoma City
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Oklahoma City
Ranked #116 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed 20 June 2011

Nastiest hotel I've ever stayed in. The best thing about this place is the super 8 next door.

I had blood stains on the pillows, stains on the sheets, an ac that didnt work, and flies. Lots and lots of flies.

The indoor pool is SUPER chlorinated. Super hot and humid inside. Breeding ground for bugs.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K8lynharris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2010

Our family needed to find a hotel late at night (1:30 a.m.) and we came across this hotel after searching TripAdvisor.
We found it to be very convenient check in with parking in front of the ground floor room, clean sheets and tub with some newly remodeled details. We were pleasantly surprised to find it equipped with a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker.
Good rate of $67 (*$76 after tax).

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenimal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
15
Reviewed 23 January 2006

I stayed there 3 nights, and found the A/C didnt work that great,bathroom sink was clogged up, no shampoo, toilet seat broken, and last but not least found some kind of roach mess or rat mess.

If you want inexpensive and dont mind the headaches, then, ITS FOR YOU!!!....but, if you are like me, i would look at a better value.

  • Stayed: January 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Investorshm, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2010

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for your unpleasant stay; we can assure you that all of the issues mentioned have been resolved. The hotel has completed a recent renovation and also a professional staff is now in place; we look forward to seeing you on your next stay in Oklahoma City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank MarcusMiranda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: o meu apartamento ficava no segundo andar de frente para o restaurante deni's
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giedr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#91 of 151 in Oklahoma City
4 reviews
0.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - Airport
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma...
#93 of 151 in Oklahoma City
36 reviews
0.5 mi away
Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Airport
Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Airport
#98 of 151 in Oklahoma City
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Tru by Hilton Oklahoma City Airport
Tru by Hilton Oklahoma City Airp...
#28 of 151 in Oklahoma City
94 reviews
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Oklahoma City Airport
Courtyard Oklahoma City Airport
#66 of 151 in Oklahoma City
140 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#73 of 151 in Oklahoma City
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Oklahoma City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Oklahoma City

Address: 4602 Enterprise Way, Oklahoma City, OK 73128-1429
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #116 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £42 - £47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Oklahoma City 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing