We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderfully excellent” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown
Ranked #4 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Konawa, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderfully excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

Our stay at the Homewood Suites in Bricktown was even better than we could have possibly imagined. The breakfast was great, the rooms were spacious, the dinner's were delicious! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Bricktown for business or leisure.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodBricktown, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Hi Jeanne!
"even better than we could have possibly imagined" is such a nice thing to hear about our beautiful hotel! Our staff works very hard and it is so nice to be acknowledged for that work.
I will make sure our food and beverage staff knows how much you enjoyed your food.

We are glad you took the time to tell us this great news. Please do come visit us again the next time you are in Oklahoma City.

All our best,
The Homewood Suites by Hilton OKC-Bricktown team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

561 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    421
    100
    21
    10
    9
See reviews for
199
150
12
135
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2014 via mobile

Hadn't been to OKC in our adult life so decided to head north to see what Bricktown was all about and man were we astonished. OKC was pretty good, the hotel was GREAT! From the time we arrived the valet service was great. Josh did a wonderful job even going above the call of duty by grabbing my pullover out of my backseat before my wife and I went out for a night on the town. Curtis, the night auditor, helped us find some things to get into while we visited recommending some local attractions for Saturday and Purple Martini (Night Club) for Friday night. Our room was beautiful with a great view of the ballpark. Checkout was fast and easy. As a former hotel manager I do a quality inspection every time I check into a room and this hotel was great on cleanliness. Raymond Management is well known throughout the US for having great hotels and this one is no different. If you are in OKC, stay here!

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Thegen12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodBricktown, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
"Astonished" what a great description of our area! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We recognize there are many choices in the Oklahoma City area and we are so grateful for your business.

We all understand as hotel industry professionals what it means to do a quality inspection upon arrival. We all do it! Our staff can take full credit for your experience. They work so hard to treat every guest as if they are VIPs. It is especially meaningful to them when you remember them by name. Thank you! I'll make sure to pass your review on to the team members.

Warm regards,
The Homewood Suites by Hilton OKC-Bricktown team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mckinney, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2014

the location is great for oklahoma city, you can walk to all of the places in the downtown and bricktown area. everything at this hotel was exceptional, the room and bathroom were very clean, the staff were helpful and very nice, the check in service was prompt and we had extra pillows delivered, also very fast. the valet parking was a little slow, it took 20 minutes to get the car.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodBricktown, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Hi Brian!

Thank you so much for choosing Homewood Suites by Hilton OKC-Bricktown. We are so glad your visit to Oklahoma City was pleasant. Our location is really great! Thank you for saying so.

I will make sure to pass along your compliments to our housekeeping and front desk staff. This kind of feedback means a lot to them!

Our valet parking process is being reviewed and your input helps.

All our best,
The Homewood Suites by Hilton OKC-Bricktown team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wellington, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014

A excellent place to take your love on a weekend getaway, especially when your getting to know her/him. she can cook her favorite dish and relax in the best hotel/suite I have ever been in. the stay was excellent the bed and the pillows was the greatest.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Carlos / Toni T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodBricktown, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a nice review of our hotel. We understand that you have a choice when selecting your hotel and we appreciate you.

Our team works very hard and there is no better reward than the positive feedback we receive from our guests.

We receive a lot of compliments on our bedding! I'm so glad you enjoyed it as much as you do.

Our very best,

The Homewood Suites by Hilton OKC-Bricktown team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada, OK
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2014

Would stay again. Friendly staff. Rooms are excellent with fully furnished kitchenettes. Beds are extremely comfortable. Great location for bricktown area. Didn't use pool or gym but were also very clean. Of course the property was just a month old.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank maplesad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodBricktown, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
Good afternoon,

Thank you for your comments about your stay! We are glad you enjoyed the comfortable bed and spacious room. We love that you took notice of our spacious kitchenettes. We hope to see you in back soon and possibly you will be able to try the pool your next trip.

Warm Regards,

Homewood Suites Bricktown Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bowie, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2014

Traveled to OKC for the Thunder vs. Heat game. Did not have a reservation but was able to get a room for 2 nights with ease. Great location near everything Downtown, restaurants, Arena, Ballpark, and Convention Center. We just parked car and walked everywhere. Hotel room was spacious, clean and met my expectations. My kid enjoyed the pool facilities. Overall great hotel and value for your money. I would recommend and return to this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodBricktown, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
Good afternoon Nicole M,

I am so glad you were able to stay with us when you attended the Thunder vs. Heat game. The game didn't turn our as great as we would have liked, unless you were pulling for the Heat. We are glad you enjoyed the room and the location in Bricktown. We look forward to your return and hope to see you soon.

Best Regards,

Homewood Suites Bricktown Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meade, Kansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

Our family loves to stay at Homewood Suites, but this particular hotel was fantastic. The accommodations were lovely. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The location is perfect for walking. We parked our car in the garage and then just walked everywhere. We highly recommend staying here and we will definitely do so again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank chree76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodBricktown, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
Hello Chree76,

We appreciate you staying with our Homewood Suites. I am so excited that you enjoyed the Bricktown area and will be returning to our hotel. We are brand new and are excited to build loyal guests that we can get to know better with each stay.

Thanks again,
Homewood Suites Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
0.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Downtown/Medical Center
0.5 mi away
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
#9 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,414 reviews
0.6 mi away
Colcord Hotel
Colcord Hotel
#2 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 964 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown
Address: 328 East Sheridan Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotel.de, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing