We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday weekend get away”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown
Ranked #11 of 152 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Very Clean and modern. Good Friendly staff, Great location, walking distance to many restaurants and bars. nice pool and hot tub.
Couple things wrong-"Hot" (not hot) breakfast was not free cost $10., Parking was $12 and on our 3rd night, still cleaning room at 6pm, had to wait in lobby 1/2 until done. Over all a good place to stay. For the price of the hotel, at least Breakfast should be thrown in for free.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank B J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon W, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback. I'm delighted that you enjoyed our location, staff, and pool and hot tub, in addition to other amenities! I am so sorry, though, to hear about the issue you experienced on the final night of your stay. Being a new hotel, we certainly have many "growing-pains" to learn from. We greatly appreciate your patience, understanding and loyalty as we learn how to operate and best serve our valued guests - like you. We have already applied additional training to ensure that issues like you experienced do not happen again. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Until then, be well, and please, let us know what we can be doing for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (641)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

623 - 629 of 641 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2014

This hotel is in a great location! walking distance away from all the bars, restaraunts, and attractions in Bricktown. The pool is small but nice, and the hotel room was clean and fresh. I was a little disappointed to discover that the breakfast cost extra, each time you eat there. ($10+)
The staff was very friendly. We had neighbors that were very loud and rude, so we called to complain and they must have solved it right away because our neighbors finally stopped arguing.
The hotel offers valet, or you can park your car yourselves in the parking ramp. It doesnt matter which you choose, as they are both $12 a day. $12 a day for valet, $12 a day for the parking ramp. Might as well have them park it for you and save yourself the time and walking as it is not a short walk.
I would stay here again, if the breakfast and parking were free!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AshleySikel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon W, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed many of our great amenities, including our pool and our wonderful location in Bricktown. I do apologize if the cost of parking and breakfast came as a surprise. We would, of course, love to offer these as complimentary amenities to our guests; however, many factors, including our downtown location, do not allow us to do so. I hope that our world-class customer service, state-of-the-art design, and additional amenities made up for, at least in part, any inconvenience you may have experienced. We look very forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! In the meantime, do take care and, please, let us know what we can be doing for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

My husband and I received a gift from a friend for a few days away from all the hustle and bustle of daily life. We enjoyed ourselves for two days and it was just what we needed! We would come here again if we want that chance to just get away.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

This hotel had been open just about 30 days when I stayed there.. and the only way that was evident was how pristine everything is. The staff are exceptionally good and every aspect of my 5 night stay was terrific. If you are coming to OKC and want to stay in a great hotel.. this is it.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Scott A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

staff very attentive, Trevor was outstanding in helpfulness and very pleasant. He acknowledged us as if he had known us for awhile - greeting and acknowledging us as we entered or left. stayed there during NCAA wrestling. good location. could walk to everyrhing. Fitness center very good. great to have fridge, microwave in room.

2  Thank Darthbarron
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BrandonWhite, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback. I'm so delighted to hear you had such a wonderful experience at our hotel! Thank you, as well, for recognizing our staff member, Trevor. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 March 2014

I left my car in the front loading area for WAY too long. Went upstairs with my wife and fell asleep on accident. Came outside to a tow truck coming after my car (which I totally understand bc it was definitely too long). Luckily I didn't get towed. But I got aggressively verbally attacked by head manager. I do not know his name but he is a bald an African American (incase somebody from hilton is reading this). He told my wife that he would like to only talk to me (seemed sexist at the time). At one point I was told that I was at their mercy and this is 10 minutes after my car was no longer near by. Weird thing to say when you're in customer service. Lastly, I thought he acted like a teenager. He was tilting his head like I was an idiot and waiving his arms in the air making a scene. There was 0 humility. I promise I have never written a review for anyone before and I am sane. I have a graduate degree and undergrad and when I am paying 250$ a night I don't like for somebody to argue with me like a 16 year old. Please do not use their bar, stay here or anything else financially.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kpmuelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrandonWhite, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly value your feedback. We truly regret the situation you experienced with your car. This is certainly a unique issue, and for that, we deeply apologize. In addition, I'm very sorry about the off-putting attitude displayed by one of our staff-members. It is always our goal to provide world-class service and to ensure that our guests truly feel as though our entire staff is there for them. When we don't achieve this level of service, we wish to do everything in our power to remedy the situation. Please, next time you're in town, give us a call and will ensure that your stay with us is extraordinary.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Very helpful and friendly staff. Valet parking was very prompt. Very clean rooms. Great location. Walking distance to a lot of great restaurants and attractions. Would definitely stay with them again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Leah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
0.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bricktown
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bri...
#36 of 152 in Oklahoma City
293 reviews
0.6 mi away
Colcord Hotel
Colcord Hotel
#1 of 152 in Oklahoma City
1,036 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
#10 of 152 in Oklahoma City
1,577 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown

Address: 328 E Sheridan Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73104-4235
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 152 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £99 - £188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing