We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Great New Hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown
Ranked #5 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
66 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“A Great New Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014

This is a great new hotel in the great Bricktown area of Oklahoma City, OK. The hotel rooms are clean and spacious. Some rooms even have a great view of the ballpark. The staff were very acommodating and friendly.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tsmetzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
tsmetzer,


Thank you for your kind comments, we appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience on Trip Advisor. We do have some awesome rooms that overlook the ball park. We will definitely pass your comments about the team on to them.

Thanks Again,

Christian Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

551 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    372
    129
    33
    14
    3
See reviews for
133
141
17
186
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
allison, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was not huge but very comfortable. Valey parking was a plus and always prompt. They always greeted us with a smile and called us by name. Will definately stay here again!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Woodlands, Texas
Level Contributor
114 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

Great location right in the heart of Bricktown. Near the baseball field, Chesapeake arena, great restaurants and lots of sights. Very friendly and accommodating staff, nice size rooms, very comfy. I'll stay here anytime I need to be in this area.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Eric D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Eric D,

We cant wait to see you on your next trip to OKC! Thanks for the kind comments about the hotel and staff, we will be sure to share them with the team. Thanks for taking the time to post about your experience.

Regards,

Christian Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2014

This hotel was more than we would usually pay, but the location was good. It is right next to the ballpark. Some rooms look right down onto the field. Rooms were spacious, beds were very comfortable and shower had good water pressure. We had about a 3 minute walk to the heart of Bricktown and the riverwalk. Only parking is valet. It was 18.00 for the one night we were there. Indoor pool looked nice and clean. Night was quiet except for a few minutes when the bar across the street was closing. The area appeared to be safe and we felt comfortable walking around outside our hotel and Bricktown.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank aggie00Texas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
aggie00Texas,

Thanks for taking the time to post about your experience on Trip Advisor. We are located directly behind the Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark with some great rooms with views. We are perfectly situated in the heart of Bricktown. We do have two parking options available, self parking for $12 dollars and valet parking for $18. We are glad that you enjoyed your time in OKC and hope to see you soon.

Regards,

Christian Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa OK USA
Level Contributor
204 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

Very new, very clean. Room and bath are totally comfortable and quiet. Within walking distance of lots of options for dining and drinks. Connected to the homewood suites as well, so would be a good option for a family reunion type trip. The breakfast was not huge, but high quality. We will definitely return.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Feistyrg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Feistyrg,

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our new Hilton Garden Inn/Homewood Suites combination hotel. The hotels are perfectly situated in the heart of Bricktown and as you mentioned steps away from restaurants and night life. We also have the fantastic Garden Grille in the hotel which you experienced. We look forward to seeing you on your next get away.

Regards,

Christian Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

Great location in Bricktown. Walking distance to bars and restaurants. Very nice hotel. A bit unexpected compared to past stays at Hilton Garden Inn. Staff is helpful, valet is fairly quick. Didn't have breakfast there, but didn't see a few things that I would've liked if I wanted to eat. Nice meeting area though which I took advantage of.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lawrence P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skiatook
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

The staff were all delightful, friendly, and helpful. We decided last minute to spend the night in OKC. The hotel was a little pricier than we would have liked for a quick, overnight stay, but the friendliness of the staff made it worth while.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank bev10skiatook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
0.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
#9 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,414 reviews
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Downtown/Medical Center
0.6 mi away
Colcord Hotel
Colcord Hotel
#2 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown
Address: 328 E Sheridan Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73104-4235
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotel.de, Hilton Hotels Direct, HRS, Ebookers and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing