We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown
Ranked #11 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean comfortable room and it was nice to have a keurig coffee pot in the room. Great location near the city walk, restaurants and bars. I would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (662)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

618 - 624 of 662 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2014

Stayed here for a conference. Everything was just right -- well appointed room, quiet A/C that doesn't cycle on and off all night. Friendly staff. Bricktown was cool, good restaurants and bars. In fact OKC was way cooler than I expected all the way around.

Room Tip: Rooms high on the south side overlook the baseball stadium
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whitewater15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Whitewater15,

We were glad to host you during your conference. We are glad to hear that everything was just right and your experience was great! We take great pride in ensuring all of our guests have a fantastic stay. OKC is a city on the rise and we are glad you to got to experience it. We can't wait to see you in the future. Thanks for posting your experience on Trip Advisor.

Regards,

Christian H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

The staff at the HGI in Bricktown in downtown OKC does a great job in maintaing the standards of the HGI chain. No surprises here. Cordial staff, rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good, if a little overpriced, and the lobby is roomy and comfortable.

If you have friends that don't want to stay on a little more of a budget, you can go to the Homewood Suites without going outside.

The best thing is location. Bricktown is a great overnight getaway for those here within a couple of hours of OKC. And this hotel puts you in walking distance to the ballpark, the Chesapeake Arena, and all the dining and nightlife of Bricktown.

Park the car with the valet and have a great weekend retreat.

Room Tip: Make sure you check the RedHawks schedule and ask for a ball park view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PapaGrigg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

PapaGrigg,

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your weekend retreat here at the HGI Bricktown. Our valet team does a great job with every vehicle ensuring you don't have to do anything but get to the hotel. We are located in the heart of Bricktown so everything is within walking distance to the hotel. We can't wait to see you on your next visit. Thanks for taking the time to post your experience on Trip Advisor.

Regards,

Christian H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

I recently took my grand children here and the welcome and the check in and all of the staff were very friendly, we even met some maintenance men on an elevator and my grandkids said " we are going swimming in your pool" and the staff replied, " oh we have been waiting on you guys to get here and swim all day. My grandkids just smiled really big.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

From the helpfulness/friendliness of staff to the quite/clean rooms. . . . you will certainly enjoy your stay. The rooms were large, modern, clean and quiet! I am a very light sleeper and to not be disturbed by a neighbor's tv or noise in the hall is nothing short of a miracle.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 659jeanned
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Hilton Garden Inn was our hotel of choice because of it's location in the Bricktown area of Oklahoma City. Everything was great from the minute we arrived and was met by the very friendly valet staff until our departure two days later and was told goodbye by the same friendly valet staff. Every employee that I had personal contact with went above and beyond to make sure our stay was successful!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Susie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Susie S,

We are perfectly situated in the heart of Bricktown within steps of everything the area has to offer. Our goal is to provide an memorable experience and service that exceeds your expectations. We look forward to seeing you soon! Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience on Trip Advisor.

Regards,

Christian H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Our family stayed a night here to watch Game 5 of the Thunder vs. Spurs in Western Conference Playoffs! It was very nice, very clean, very new and customer service comes first. When I arrived, I beat my husband (who had booked the room) to the hotel and it was under his credit card, which I did not have in my possession. The manager, Christian, I believe was his name, allowed me to pay cash to get my kids and I into our room, although their standard policy is not to handle cash. I explained that my husband could be another hour before arriving, so he graciously allowed us that concession and we quickly got into our room with the help of a wonderful bellman. They offer valet parking, as well. The location is very good, right in the heart of Bricktown and everything was clean, comfortable and pleasant. As with all hotels in this area, it was pricey, but worth it! We'll be back.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BanfieldBunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

BanfieldBunch,

Thanks for taking the time to post about your experience on Trip Advisor. Our goal is to ensure every guest is taken care of from the moment they arrive. As you mentioned we are perfectly situated in the heart of Bricktown and walking distance to everything. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness and service and making your stay exceptional. Unfortunately the Thunder season is over but we hope to see you back sometime this summer.

Regards,

Christian Harris
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
#9 of 154 in Oklahoma City
1,608 reviews
0.3 mi away
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bricktown
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bri...
#35 of 154 in Oklahoma City
300 reviews
0.6 mi away
Colcord Hotel
Colcord Hotel
#1 of 154 in Oklahoma City
1,049 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown

Address: 328 E Sheridan Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73104-4235
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £92 - £170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing