We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The only place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown
Ranked #7 of 149 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Abingdon, Virginia
Level Contributor
79 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“The only place to stay”
Reviewed 17 August 2014

This is a cleverly designed two hotels in one. Hilton Garden Inn and Homewood Suites sharing a well planned attractive dining and lobby area. A perfect location within walking distance to great restaurants, baseball games, movies and the fun Bricktown scene.
Excellent rooms and staff. Also very easy to reach from the thruway which is a plus when traveling by car.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the baseball field.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shysure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Hello lbgrjg,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review of our new hotel and your recent stay with us! We are so excited to hear you all enjoyed your stay and experienced all of the exciting events that are taking place in Oklahoma City! Bricktown definitely has many options for all ages and everything is within walking distance so that makes it even easier to enjoy your time in the area. Thank you for letting us make you all feel at home and we look forward to welcoming you back with us again in the future!

Sincerely,

Claire W.
Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

593 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    397
    137
    37
    18
    4
See reviews for
142
153
19
197
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Welcomed with a smile and over the top accommodation! Mason at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating to our family and upon request of more blankets was up to our room in seconds! Later in the evening the kids wanted to visit the snack bar and we mentioned it was my sons birthday both front desk workers (Mason and Debra) were so happy and wished him happy birthday and made him a treat bag!! So happy and so cheerful and friendly to all that walked in the door. AND we needed some shampoo and Debra hooked us up quickly! This hotel and staff are stellar and are highly recommended by our family. We do not vacation but once a year if we are lucky but have never stayed at a hotel that was 5-star! Thank you mason and Debra! Ps my oldest son just got back from the front desk and he said "I think those people down there really love their job!" Great atmosphere for the whole family! Thank you!

Room Tip: Our room was top floor, beautiful view of the Minor league baseball field on one side and other side...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Hello Mike S.,

Thank you so much for writing such a glowing review of our staff and hotel on your recent visit to Oklahoma City! We will definitely be recognizing Debra and Mason for their fine job of making you all feel so welcome during your stay! We always love getting to celebrate with our guests and making them feel special! We hope your visit to Oklahoma City will be memorable for your entire family for years to come and we wish your son a very Happy Birthday! Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you all back again next year on your vacation!

Sincerely,

Claire W.
Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrollton, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 August 2014

I normally don't write reviews, but writing a review for this hotel is well worth my time! The staff at this hotel are more that AWESOME, every staff member that I encountered --from the front desk staff to the maintenance staff, greeted me with a smile and were very cordial! That says a lot about business in my eyes. To top it off the rooms were nice, clean, and very comfortable. My overall experience at this hotel was quite enjoyable, and from now on whenever I visit OKC this will be my #1 choice.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 22RK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Hello 22RK,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our new hotel and taking the time to note your truly great experience with us! We definitely take pride in our staff making sure all of our guests feel at home while they are away from home so thank you for noticing all of our smiles! We always make sure our rooms are nice, clean and of course comfortable every time for our guests as well and definitely want to have you back with us the next time you are visiting Oklahoma City! Thank you for making us your #1 choice and we look forward to seeing you again real soon!

Sincerely,

Claire W.
Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2014

The staff was exceptionally courteous and gratuitously offered chilled water upon arrival. Random meetings with staff in the halls and elevators were positive; again, very friendly. The rooms were clean, adequately furnished with a Keurig coffee maker. Conveniently located in Bricktown near the river and dining facilities.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Claire W. at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Hello Thomas R.,

Thank you so much for taking some time to review your experience at our new hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for noticing how friendly our staff is and how they go out of their way to greet all of our guests! The Keurig in the room certainly makes it hard to resist a good cup of coffee to start your day! Bricktown is definitely the place to be in Oklahoma City with so many options for dining and entertainment and hopefully you were able to enjoy some of those places during your visit. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you the next time you are here with us in Oklahoma City and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

Claire W.
Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 August 2014

My first time, but definitely not my last! I travel a lot for business and this will be my new preferred hotel in OKC going forward. Fabulous staff - friendly, anticipates your needs, makes you feel at home! Great location - I watched a ball game from my hotel room - and within walking distance to LOTS of wonderful restaurants. I also appreciated the many vegetarian choices at the hotel's restaurant!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tracy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Hello Tracy K,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review you left about our hotel and your experience here in Oklahoma City! We are so happy to hear how fabulous our staff was with anticipating your needs and also making you feel at home! We take pride in making sure all of our guests feel at home while they are away from home! Bricktown is definitely the place to be with many options for food, drink and entertainment so thank you for choosing us! I would love to speak with you more about your travels to Oklahoma City so please feel free to call me at any time directly at the hotel! Thank you again for your amazing review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

Claire W., Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah, Ga
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Great Hotel !! Everything was perfect !! .
The front Desk Manger Debbie was most helpful with suggestions fro dinner, things to see, etc.
She always had a smile on her face and seemed to be always working!. The entire staff was the most friendliest I have encountered in quite someone time. The beds were so comfortable.
We were also treated to a fireworks from the local minor league baseball team which was viewed right outside our window. You would think the noise from the game and fireworks would be a noise distraction... not at all !!!!

Room Tip: room 502. corner room with great view of the Baseball field and the game !!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dep999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Hello Dep999,

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review of our hotel! We are so happy to hear of your great experiences during your stay with us! Our front desk manager is definitely a gem and takes pride in her job along with the rest of our staff, so thank you for noticing! The ballpark view is definitely one worth seeing along with the fireworks from the Oklahoma Redhawks! Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to having you back with us again in the future!

Sincerely,

Claire Wampler
Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
87 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

The location is great and I like the concept of the 2 hotel brands sharing the same building. It was an easy walk outside to enjoy the Bricktown area restaurants and nightlife. The facility was fresh and clean. The fitness area offered plenty of room to use the equipment within.The staff at the front desk were pleasant and welcoming.
A great one night stay.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Willstravels_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Hello Willstravels_1,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your experience at our hotel! We are a new dual branded concept by Hilton and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at the hotel. Bricktown definitely has a lot to offer guests during their stay with plenty of restaurants to choose from along with other nightlife. We take pride in offering a clean hotel and friendly staff to our guests so thank you for your kind words! Our fitness center is state of the art and very roomy to give guests plenty of room to workout so we are happy to hear you enjoyed our facility! Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to having you back with us again soon!

Sincerely,

Claire W.
Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Colcord Hotel
Colcord Hotel
#2 of 149 in Oklahoma City
999 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
#8 of 149 in Oklahoma City
1,481 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bricktown
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bri...
#32 of 149 in Oklahoma City
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown
Address: 328 E Sheridan Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73104-4235
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 149 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotel.de, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing