We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown
Ranked #5 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Detroit
Level Contributor
108 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Very Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

This hotel is quite nice and offers a cooked breakfast and is located in a great area in OK City. There are plenty of restaurants around of many ethnicities within a 5 minute drive of the hotel. The airport is also not very far away (10 minutes).

Room Tip: Clean and comfortable room
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Hello Steve P.,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our new hotel in Bricktown! We are thrilled to hear you experienced a great stay and enjoyed our great location as well as our cooked to order breakfast! Being able to customize your own delicious breakfast is the best way to start the day! We hope to have you back with us again the next time you are in Oklahoma City and we thank you for your business!

Sincerely,

Claire W.
Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

552 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    373
    129
    33
    14
    3
See reviews for
133
141
17
186
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Gladstone, Missouri
Level Contributor
64 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. The room was above average, extremely quiet and comfortable. My room overlooked the AAA Base Ball field and even with a game in progress I could not hear a sound.
Not being accustomed to staying at a hotel where parking is an issue the $18.00 a day charge for Valet Parking irritated me, however the Valet Staff was fast and even during peak business times I did not wait over 10 minutes for my car.
The hotel is about a mile + - from the Cox Convention center and could find no public transportation (long walk a couple of times a day. There is no parking near the convention center either).
Great Staff Very Good Hotel in spite of the location.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Hello Gary64119,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our new hotel while you were visiting Oklahoma City! Bricktown is definitely where all of the action is in Oklahoma City and we are so happy to hear you were able to enjoy a great view from your room into the Redhawks stadium! Parking is definitely an obstacle for those of us in Bricktown so we do our best to accommodate guests as best we can so we are happy to hear our Valet team took great care of you during your stay. We are happy to hear your stay overall was above average as we strive to make all guests feel special and we hope we were able to treat you as such while you were here with us! We look forward to having you back again soon and we appreciate your business!

Sincerely,

Claire W.
Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn OKC Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abingdon, Virginia
Level Contributor
78 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

This is a cleverly designed two hotels in one. Hilton Garden Inn and Homewood Suites sharing a well planned attractive dining and lobby area. A perfect location within walking distance to great restaurants, baseball games, movies and the fun Bricktown scene.
Excellent rooms and staff. Also very easy to reach from the thruway which is a plus when traveling by car.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the baseball field.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shysure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Hello lbgrjg,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review of our new hotel and your recent stay with us! We are so excited to hear you all enjoyed your stay and experienced all of the exciting events that are taking place in Oklahoma City! Bricktown definitely has many options for all ages and everything is within walking distance so that makes it even easier to enjoy your time in the area. Thank you for letting us make you all feel at home and we look forward to welcoming you back with us again in the future!

Sincerely,

Claire W.
Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014

Welcomed with a smile and over the top accommodation! Mason at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating to our family and upon request of more blankets was up to our room in seconds! Later in the evening the kids wanted to visit the snack bar and we mentioned it was my sons birthday both front desk workers (Mason and Debra) were so happy and wished him happy birthday and made him a treat bag!! So happy and so cheerful and friendly to all that walked in the door. AND we needed some shampoo and Debra hooked us up quickly! This hotel and staff are stellar and are highly recommended by our family. We do not vacation but once a year if we are lucky but have never stayed at a hotel that was 5-star! Thank you mason and Debra! Ps my oldest son just got back from the front desk and he said "I think those people down there really love their job!" Great atmosphere for the whole family! Thank you!

Room Tip: Our room was top floor, beautiful view of the Minor league baseball field on one side and other side...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Hello Mike S.,

Thank you so much for writing such a glowing review of our staff and hotel on your recent visit to Oklahoma City! We will definitely be recognizing Debra and Mason for their fine job of making you all feel so welcome during your stay! We always love getting to celebrate with our guests and making them feel special! We hope your visit to Oklahoma City will be memorable for your entire family for years to come and we wish your son a very Happy Birthday! Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you all back again next year on your vacation!

Sincerely,

Claire W.
Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrollton, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014

I normally don't write reviews, but writing a review for this hotel is well worth my time! The staff at this hotel are more that AWESOME, every staff member that I encountered --from the front desk staff to the maintenance staff, greeted me with a smile and were very cordial! That says a lot about business in my eyes. To top it off the rooms were nice, clean, and very comfortable. My overall experience at this hotel was quite enjoyable, and from now on whenever I visit OKC this will be my #1 choice.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 22RK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Hello 22RK,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our new hotel and taking the time to note your truly great experience with us! We definitely take pride in our staff making sure all of our guests feel at home while they are away from home so thank you for noticing all of our smiles! We always make sure our rooms are nice, clean and of course comfortable every time for our guests as well and definitely want to have you back with us the next time you are visiting Oklahoma City! Thank you for making us your #1 choice and we look forward to seeing you again real soon!

Sincerely,

Claire W.
Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014

The staff was exceptionally courteous and gratuitously offered chilled water upon arrival. Random meetings with staff in the halls and elevators were positive; again, very friendly. The rooms were clean, adequately furnished with a Keurig coffee maker. Conveniently located in Bricktown near the river and dining facilities.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Claire W. at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Hello Thomas R.,

Thank you so much for taking some time to review your experience at our new hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for noticing how friendly our staff is and how they go out of their way to greet all of our guests! The Keurig in the room certainly makes it hard to resist a good cup of coffee to start your day! Bricktown is definitely the place to be in Oklahoma City with so many options for dining and entertainment and hopefully you were able to enjoy some of those places during your visit. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you the next time you are here with us in Oklahoma City and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

Claire W.
Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

My first time, but definitely not my last! I travel a lot for business and this will be my new preferred hotel in OKC going forward. Fabulous staff - friendly, anticipates your needs, makes you feel at home! Great location - I watched a ball game from my hotel room - and within walking distance to LOTS of wonderful restaurants. I also appreciated the many vegetarian choices at the hotel's restaurant!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tracy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Hello Tracy K,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review you left about our hotel and your experience here in Oklahoma City! We are so happy to hear how fabulous our staff was with anticipating your needs and also making you feel at home! We take pride in making sure all of our guests feel at home while they are away from home! Bricktown is definitely the place to be with many options for food, drink and entertainment so thank you for choosing us! I would love to speak with you more about your travels to Oklahoma City so please feel free to call me at any time directly at the hotel! Thank you again for your amazing review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

Claire W., Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
0.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
#8 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,415 reviews
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Downtown/Medical Center
0.6 mi away
Colcord Hotel
Colcord Hotel
#2 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 964 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown
Address: 328 E Sheridan Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73104-4235
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotel.de, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing