We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Continues to Excel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown
Ranked #11 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 August 2014

A Gem in Bricktown. Shared facility with Homewood Suites, it continues to excel, clean, friendly and close to all the Bricktown attractions, right behind the ballpark for convenience and walking to all the restaraunts.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hobietim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Hello Hobietim,

Thank you so much for sharing about your recent experience at our new Hilton Garden Inn! We are so delighted to hear you had such a great time and enjoyed the area of Bricktown! It is a Gem and the perfect location to all things local, with many different restaurant and entertainment choices! The Oklahoma City RedHawks baseball stadium is definitely an added bonus of being right in our backyard for guests to enjoy! We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Claire W.
Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Bricktown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (663)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

592 - 598 of 663 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2014

Debra,
You are the best. !!! You helped us out of a jam and gave us the experience of the OKC RedHawks Ball Team. Hotel was awesome, But Debra made the whole experience come together, thanks again.
Close to everything Great Location, just plain awesome.....
Mike Quinn St Louis Mo

Room Tip: get one facing the ball park...!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Hello Michael Q.,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience at our new hotel! We are so delighted to hear you had such a wonderful stay with us and that Debra was able to go the extra mile for you and your family! The Oklahoma City RedHawks are such a great team to watch so we are happy to hear you got to experience that as well on your trip to Oklahoma City! We are always looking for ways to WOW our guests and we are happy to hear we succeeded with your families experience! We look forward to having you all back again soon!

Sincerely,

Claire W.
Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Bricktown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Very new and modern hotel in beautiful Bricktown district of OKC. Easy walk to shopping and dining and situated right next to the baseball stadium. My first stay here I was a little worried about noise from the stadium, but the triple paned windows block nearly all of the sound and the beds are super comfortable. This is one of the nicest, most comfortable hotel I have visited within the Hilton brand.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Hello Adam K.,

Thank you so much for your review of our new hotel on your recent trip to Oklahoma City! We appreciate your feedback and the time you took out of your day to rave about our hotel! We hope you were able to catch a glance from your room of our amazing Redhawks playing behind the hotel while you were here! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our location and the convenience it brings to guests while they are in the area and being able to walk to different attractions that Bricktown has to offer! We hope to have you back with us again soon and we appreciate your business!

Sincerely,

Claire Wampler
Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn OKC Bricktown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

16 hour travel day!!! I arrived at 12:00 Midnight with a early morning mtg scheduled. Unattended valet parking with a lady crying on the phone, bad hair day! The desk clerk was very responsive, everything was clean and bright, never mind the middle of the night. Checked-in, in an instant. Room was just right, bed was crisp and clean. Mattress was perfect for me, slept like a baby. Rested for a quick exit at 7:00 am.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Leslie E O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Hello Leslie E O,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your travels here to our hotel in Oklahoma City, albeit a short trip at that! We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience upon check in and that your room was just as you like it, crisp and clean, especially after a long day of travel! We hope to have you back with us again in the future and thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your travel!

Sincerely,

Claire W.
Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn OKC Bricktown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Upon checking in to the Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City-Bricktown it was nothing but smiles and excellent customer service from Debra, the staff member that helped to check me in. When I asked Debra for things to do around the immediate area she started with some great restaurant recommendations and fun bars within walking distance then proceeded to hand me two VIP tickets to the Minor League baseball game that was taking place that night. Completely FREE box seats with complementary drinks and food WOW! Thank you so much Debra and kudos to Christian Harris for having such an awesome team as well as running a great hotel. This is the only place that I will stay at in OKC and I look forward to my next visit.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mburkejr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Hello Mburkejr,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us at our new hotel! We are always looking for ways to WOW our guests and it sounds like we did with you! We hope that you enjoyed the baseball game and cheered on the Oklahoma City Redhawks! Thank you so much for your praises of our staff as we always want guests to feel at home while they are away from home! We look forward to welcoming you back to Oklahoma City again very soon!

Sincerely,

Claire W.
Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

This hotel is quite nice and offers a cooked breakfast and is located in a great area in OK City. There are plenty of restaurants around of many ethnicities within a 5 minute drive of the hotel. The airport is also not very far away (10 minutes).

Room Tip: Clean and comfortable room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Hello Steve P.,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our new hotel in Bricktown! We are thrilled to hear you experienced a great stay and enjoyed our great location as well as our cooked to order breakfast! Being able to customize your own delicious breakfast is the best way to start the day! We hope to have you back with us again the next time you are in Oklahoma City and we thank you for your business!

Sincerely,

Claire W.
Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Bricktown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. The room was above average, extremely quiet and comfortable. My room overlooked the AAA Base Ball field and even with a game in progress I could not hear a sound.
Not being accustomed to staying at a hotel where parking is an issue the $18.00 a day charge for Valet Parking irritated me, however the Valet Staff was fast and even during peak business times I did not wait over 10 minutes for my car.
The hotel is about a mile + - from the Cox Convention center and could find no public transportation (long walk a couple of times a day. There is no parking near the convention center either).
Great Staff Very Good Hotel in spite of the location.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Hello Gary64119,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our new hotel while you were visiting Oklahoma City! Bricktown is definitely where all of the action is in Oklahoma City and we are so happy to hear you were able to enjoy a great view from your room into the Redhawks stadium! Parking is definitely an obstacle for those of us in Bricktown so we do our best to accommodate guests as best we can so we are happy to hear our Valet team took great care of you during your stay. We are happy to hear your stay overall was above average as we strive to make all guests feel special and we hope we were able to treat you as such while you were here with us! We look forward to having you back again soon and we appreciate your business!

Sincerely,

Claire W.
Sales Manager
Hilton Garden Inn OKC Bricktown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
#9 of 154 in Oklahoma City
1,613 reviews
0.3 mi away
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bricktown
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bri...
#37 of 154 in Oklahoma City
301 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown
Residence Inn Oklahoma City Down...
#42 of 154 in Oklahoma City
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown

Address: 328 E Sheridan Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73104-4235
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £85 - £170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels Direct, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing