We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean Hotel, Good Location”
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites
Ranked #84 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed 23 May 2014

I was very pleased with our stay at this hotel. The price you pay is good for what you get. I enjoyed the breakfast, and it was better than the breakfast at other hotels. There was plenty of parking as well. The location is good too. There are plenty of places to shop and eat that are pretty close to the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Miss_Ivy_92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike p, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

First I would like to thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Oklahoma City and would like you to know that we at Sleep Inn & Suites value your honest opinion. Second it is nice to know that you took time to notice that our location is close to a major shopping area and that there are a lot of places to eat close by us too. Please visit us again next time your travels bring you to Oklahoma City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2014

Attending OKC Univ Baseball playoffs and this hotel is about 15 minutes away from school. Hotel was remodeling during our stay and without remodel it was nice and clean. Quiet location away from main street. Felt very safe if your are traveling alone. Several sit down places to eat; Craker Barrel and Chili's. Free breakfast. When I made the reversation asked about a discount and was given 10% off. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TexasGalDFW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike p, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

It is always a pleasure to get positive feedback from Guest, it shows that the front desk staff are working hard to give great customer service and the housekeepers are also doing a great job of servicing the rooms. We look forward having you stay with us anytime your travels bring you back to Oklahoma City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

My experience with Sleep Inn & Suites was excellent. The hotel was very clean with very friendly and helpful staff. The continental breakfast was also very good and again very clean room and tables. I would recommend this hotel to my family & friends.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike p, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Thank you for staying with us at Sleep Inn & Suites during your recent travels, we value your honest opinion, and are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will let all the staff know that they are doing a great job as we continue to provide great customer service and care for all our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014 via mobile

First of all I didn't receive a government rate and then I was given in a handicapped room with only a shower. Sorry was all I was told. Ants were crawling all over the window sill. Swimming pool reeked of too much chlorine. Hope you can find a parking place if you can even figure out how to get in there. Very questionable neighborhood unless you love nightclubs. Totally overpriced. Thank you Trip Advisor for allowing reviews as Sleep Inn won't post my negative review.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank nursekendra1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike p, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

I first would like to apologize if we failed to meet your expectations during your stay with us. I am afraid that your reservation was booked not directly with us but through a third party and we are not allowed to change the rates on third party reservations. Please give us one more chance to show you that we can provide great customer service to all our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

The staff was very warm and welcoming. Nice bathrooms. Continental Breakfast was great. We were able to get coffee through out the day which was nice. We ordered food from a delivery place and they didn't bring silverware with our meal and when we called down to the front desk to ask if the breakfast area was open so we could grab utensils she said yes. When we got off the elevator she was waiting there for us with multiple sets of each utensil, extra plates and a bunch of napkins. We really appreciated the customer service!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mckraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike p, Owner at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2014

We at the Sleep Inn and Suites would like to thankyou for your stay and welcome your comments, your feedback keeps management and ownership informed as to how employees are working on giving their best customer service to all guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

I was at this hotel for three weeks and was always had a clean room, staff were excellent to deal with and always helpful with my needs of finding locations I may have had questions about.
The hotel was very reasonably priced, and I will def stay there next time I have to work in the Oklahoma City area.
everything I needed was in very good location.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank milehigh39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike p, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

We appreciate your response, and know that great guest like yourself can acknowledge our staff and see that they are doing what is possible to give each guest the best possible customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

The front desk staff was extremely polite and gracious during both check in and check out. She was very helpful, and seemed genuinely happy to have us there. The breakfast was wonderful, particularly the biscuits and gravy. I would recommend this hotel, and I would stay there again if in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike p, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Thank you LISA for choosing the SLEEP INN & SUITES HOTEL on your recent stay in Oklahoma City. We always try to give the best customer service possible to all our guest and appreciate your wonderful review of our hotel. We hope to see you next time you visit Oklahoma City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City North
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oklah...
#78 of 154 in Oklahoma City
152 reviews
7.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#44 of 154 in Oklahoma City
182 reviews
1.6 mi away
Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites
Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites
#102 of 154 in Oklahoma City
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Broadway Inn & Suites
Broadway Inn & Suites
#80 of 154 in Oklahoma City
320 reviews
5.1 mi away
Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown
Ramada Oklahoma City Near Brickt...
#122 of 154 in Oklahoma City
428 reviews
1.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - NW Expressway
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma...
#75 of 154 in Oklahoma City
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Address: 5200 Classen Cir, Oklahoma City, OK 73118-4428
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #84 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £54 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly constructed spring of 2007 - 100 percent non-smoking hotel. The hotel offers a deluxe continental breakfast. Free local calls, cable television with HBO, free high-speed Internet access, coffee makers, microwaves, and refrigerators in guest rooms. There is a business center in the lobby area. The hotel also offers indoor heated pool, hot tub, fitness center, elevator, and guest laundry. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn & Suites Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing