We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites
Ranked #45 of 148 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Sverige
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good value”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This hotel offers a good value and fine location if you come by car to Oklahoma City. The rooms are clean and have everything you find in your typical Best Western-hotel.

The only setback we had was a non-working Wi-FI.

The hotel is nothing special but offers a very good value for your money is your looking for a short stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BlackCatTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesPro, Manager at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear Blackcatraveler,

Thank You. On behalf of the staff at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel and Suites I would like to thank you for your compliments. It means alot to our staff. We strive to make every guests stay as enjoyable as possible. We also try to make the guest feel right at home, as many of our guests are on the road through out the year. We hope to see you again in the near future. Once again, thank you from the bottom of our heart.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

284 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    148
    84
    26
    13
    13
See reviews for
107
64
15
70
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014

This hotel had very comfortable beds and a hot breakfast. The staff was very good about answering questions about the local area. The pool was always empty, so that was nice. They also had a mini fridge in our room. The shower was really good, stayed hot through 3 showers. I will return to this hotel!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank sandrasL6929ON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bartlesville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times now. The staff and service is great. The hotel has always been very clean. We enjoy staying at the Barsana. The location is very close to I-240 and lots of shopping.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jammie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, TX, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2014

My family drove from Houston to Missouri for a family reunion. We decided to stay over night at a hotel instead of driving straight for 13 hours. The hotel was nice. My only complaint was the bedding. The sheets kept coming off both beds as they were flat sheets instead of fitted sheets. I did not like waking up to me sleeping directly on the mattress. That was a deal breaker for me. I wont be back there. The breakfast was good. The staff were nice, but the sheet thingy was a bummer.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sarah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesPro, Manager at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear Sarah R,

Thank you for the kind words about the staff. They all try really hard to make sure every guest is treated like a home away from home. We have addressed the issue with the flat sheets to our owners. We have called several companies to get an order in for fitted sheets and they are ordered and be here shortly. We would like to thank you for pointing out the issue with the sheets and helping us make our hotel better for future guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danville, Arkansas, USA
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Upon arrival we were greeted and processed by Sherry who had our reservation information ready and waiting so we only had to apy and get our room key. The Hotel is always clean and the rooms are spacious and roomy.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Judy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesPro, Manager at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear Judy D,

Thank You, Thank You, and Thank You. On behalf of the staff at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel and Suites I would like to thank you for your compliments. It means alot to our staff. We strive to make every guests stay as enjoyable as possible. We also try to make the guest feel right at home, as many of our guests are on the road through out the year. We hope to see you again in the near future. Once again, thank you from the bottom of our heart.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnesota
Level Contributor
37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Nice, clean hotel. Fairly new lobby area. Rooms are a good size and relatively new update. Safe. Family friendly. A small, inside pool, but the kids still enjoyed it. The hotel is alongside the highway, but set back a ways so you don't feel like you're on the highway. It also sits behind another hotel and off the main strip so it is quieter. It is convenient to get on and off the highway and many shopping and eating choices.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank BarbB18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesPro, Manager at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 20 February 2015
We would like to thank you for the kind words, and we have informed the staff of the review you have left them. They all try very hard to please every guest they encounter o make them feel like they are home away from home.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The hotel was not what I expected. I realize it is hard to keep carpet clean in hotels, but the carpet in our room was filthy. The bathroom was not cleaned or very little cleaning took place. The mirror was cloudy liked wiped down with the cleaning rag. The mirror needed glass cleaner. The shower curtain was dirty and the toilet where hinges on seat was dirty as well as floor needed moped, corners for sure. Curtains and couch had dirt spots.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 886virgilw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesPro, Manager at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
We would like to apologize for the issues occurred during your stay. We have got a cleaning company going though all our rooms to clean the carpets. We had a meeting with all our housekeepers about the cleanliness of the room that was giving to you. We hope you will give us another chance and hope you had safe summer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-South
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#21 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 304 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Mid - Airport Area
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Okl...
#11 of 148 in Oklahoma City
5.0 of 5 bubbles 105 reviews
15.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn &...
#43 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn...
#18 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 801 reviews
9.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#49 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 360 reviews
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City South
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma ...
#15 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites
Address: 7701 C.A. Henderson Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73139-2422
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#26 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There are many restaurants nearby. Downtown, airport, and amusement park are all within 5 miles. Easy access to many highways. Your home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel And Suites
Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Best Western
Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing