We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Ranked #41 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 September 2011

A little bit far off the path – we were traveling on I-40 and this was about 10 minutes off on 74, but the area was really nice- Quail Springs. Lots of restaurants, (we had great Southern barbecue recommended by our hotel). Once we finally found our hotel, we were very happy. The staff was great, all of our requests were done in advance. The pool and fitness room were great, breakfast was good with hot egg dishes, make your own waffles, etc. The lobby was tiny but well furnished. They had fresh cookies for all. The room itself was very clean and nice sized. So happy to have a smoke free premises.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank arises
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (116)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

102 - 108 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2011

I recently needed a safe and comfortable place to stay while in OKC. I found it in this hotel. I was not sure what to expect, because I generally stay in significantly more expensive hotels. This hotel had everything I needed. It was clean. It was safe. The room was comfortable. The pillows were very small, but there were plenty of them, so that worked out well. Nice quality toiletries were provided, and replenished each day. There was a mini fridge and a mini microwave in the room, which was kind of nice. The free breakfast each morning was available until 10:00 AM, so you did not have to get there at the crack of dawn to get food. This was a buffet style, but the food was quality and there was a nice assortment from which to choose. This was not just coffee and donuts, but included waffles (my favorite, as you actually got to make your own), pastries, cereal, eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy, yogurt, juice, and other items I do not recall. To top that off, brown bag carry out breakfasts were available at the front desk. Very nice touch! The staff was friendly, courteous, and helpful. I was pleased with my stay at this Comfort Inn. I can recommend it to others, and I do not often do that. I am kind of a picky hotel person, and this one met most of my needs. It would be nice if they had in house, pay per view movies, but they don't. I found that just a tiny frustration, but it paled against the good service, cleanliness, and convenience of this hotel. The location was very nice, as it is right there in the center of a shopping mecca, and there are lots of restaurants. Applebees will deliver to the front desk. I liked that, too.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hawaiiantaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2010

We had a great stay at the Comfort Inn and Suites in Oklahoma City. It is close to everything. Quail Springs Mall is just around the corner as are several restaurants. The hotel is very well-maintained. Staff members are very friendly and always eager to help. It was a very comfortable stay at a great price.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Blue_Aces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2010

We had to make an unexpected trip to Oklahoma City in August and quickly booked here. Needless to say, the last few times we had used a Comfort Inn we were not impressed. This place was definitely worth the stay. The service was friendly and informative, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was enjoyable. Great stay for an affordable price. I am a travel agent in Texas, and I will definitely recommend this location to any clients in need.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelProGina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2010

The Comfort Inn & Suites is hiding behind the Marriott and the Applebees so you have to look a bit to see it, but the hotel is very nice! Rooms were nice sized, bathroom was small, and clean. Pool, exercise room, business center all were nice. Pool was just wonderful! TONS of restaurants nearby for every taste and budget. Really nice staff, would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Densonfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2009

Our family of 4 loved this hotel!
From start to finish, the service was great. We even got a fresh cookie on check-in and mints on the pillows.
The hallways were bright, the decor, classy, upscale. The room was spacious with a large refrigerator and microwave. The entire hotel was super clean. The surroundings outside were well lighted and the neighborhood felt safe. It was near the mall and many nice restaurants.

We enjoyed the breakfast, which included a microwavable ham, egg, and cheese biscuit. The exercise room was adequate. I did weights on a multi-gym and elliptical machine. They also had a treadmill. It was next to the indoor pool that many enjoyed. They offered a daily local paper, and I am currently writing from their easy and fast internet access.

We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank chrcho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2008

There's really nothing to say about this hotel, good or bad. It's clean and totally without personality; if bland was a style, they would win an award for how well they do it.

The staff was efficient and totally without personality; they met our few requests but didn't seem to really care one way or another.

The breakfast offered more variety than similar motels; but the cereals were all sugary, the bread stale, the coffee weak.

Everything worked, the furniture serviceable and the internet easy to connect with. The bed was adequate, the pillows soft and numerous. The towels were terrible, cheap and small and flimsy.

If you like bland, cookie cutter motels in the middle of concrete oceans, you will love this place.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Twoprofs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#34 of 151 in Oklahoma City
435 reviews
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn &...
#20 of 151 in Oklahoma City
281 reviews
0.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City ...
#52 of 151 in Oklahoma City
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#23 of 151 in Oklahoma City
369 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North...
#28 of 151 in Oklahoma City
324 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#26 of 151 in Oklahoma City
474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs

Address: 13501 Highland Park Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73120-2000
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#23 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £57 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City
Comfort Inn And Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing