We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Ranked #48 of 148 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great hotel!”
Reviewed 3 May 2013 via mobile

Clean, up-to-date comfortable rooms, affordable, easy to get to, and great service. What more could you really ask for in a hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely stay here again when in the OKC area.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TSU84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, 13 May 2013
Thank you for using your valuable time to give us feedback from your experience here at the Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport. We value each guest's comments as they help us to provide an excellent product for everyone who visits our hotel. We try our best to offer an excellent product at a very affordable price, and are glad that you had a good experience at our hotel. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

436 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    126
    160
    96
    35
    19
See reviews for
174
96
35
87
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
111 reviews
98 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2013

The hotel is super clean,new.
Wifi super fast
Flat screen TV in room, big space,mattress and pillows great,with micro and fridge,room super clean.
The shower super, everything work
The breakfast super.
Close many places to eat(walking distance).
Parking lot very safe.
And plus is Barbara the manager the AWESOME person,thanks for all.
I stay 5 nights and will stay again

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GELCJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, 13 May 2013
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your needs, and for taking the time to post a review about your stay. We value all comments so that we may improve each aspect of our customers' experience here at our hotel. We are glad that you had an excellent experience at our hotel, and will pass along your review to our entire staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 April 2013

Stayed here for 4 days, the service was great. Jim at the front desk was very helpful to me Mary was also helpful and very friendly. The staff could not do enough for you

Room was clean, Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Higher floors I found have less people. They did not have a restaurant; Had a indoor pool and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank spicezena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
#64 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 149 reviews
0.1 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Airport
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City ...
#69 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 41 reviews
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Airport on Meridian
Comfort Suites Airport on Meridi...
#58 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn...
#18 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 801 reviews
10.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#30 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 397 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#65 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Address: 4240 W I 40 Service Rd, near Will Rogers World Airport, Oklahoma City, OK 73108-2067 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites Oklahoma City Airport is ideally located off Interstate 40, just minutes from the Oklahoma State Fairgrounds. The Will Rogers World Airport is a quick 5 miles away. This Oklahoma City hotel is just minutes from the Oklahoma City National Memorial, Penn Square Mall, Historic Bricktown District, Oklahoma City Stockyards, the National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum, the University of Oklahoma Medical Center, Myriad Botanical Gardens and the Oklahoma City Zoo. At the Baymont Inn and Suites start every day with a Free USA Today Newspaper and enjoy our Complimentary Baymont Breakfast Corner with Hot Items. In your room, work on your spacious desk with Wired and Wireless Free High Speed Internet Access or use our complimentary Business Center. For your enjoyment a sparkling Outdoor Pool is provided, plus access to the well equipped Fitness Center. Everything that is important to Oklahoma City is easily accessible from the Baymont Inn and Suites, where Hometown Hospitality lives. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport Hotel Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn And Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Comfort Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing