We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (971)
Filter reviews
971 results
Traveller rating
507
250
112
63
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
507
250
112
63
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionfree happy hourmade to order omeletswill rogers airportliving roommorning breakfastbreakfast staffroad constructionfamily reunioncomplimentary breakfastan older hotelbusiness tripyogurtgreat place to stayindoor poolbeds were comfortablestaff was friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
774 - 779 of 971 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Nothing Outstanding, Poor service trying to make reservation and being set up on their Honors program. Once I arrived staff was nice. The breakfast was above board. Rooms were clean, beds were good, and it was quite. Plenty of other Hotels in area and new ones being built. Will try them next time.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank TravelingLady56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

We appreciate you taking time to write a review on your recent stay with us. I am sad to hear you didn't have a great experience making your hotel reservation. You didn't say whether it was through the 1 800 number or you called the hotel direct. It is very simple to create a new account for Hilton HHonors. Normally the reservationist would ask if you are a member, and if you are not...they will offer to set you up. It does sound like once you got here you enjoyed your stay. We have an incredible staff, you won't find another breakfast like ours that isn't only delicious, but FREE! We also offer a two hour complimentary evening reception as well. Hope to see you again! Best regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

I travel frequently for business, and I tend to be very picky about my lodgings. I was REALLY happy I chose this hotel. The staff was EXTREMELY friendly, both at the desk, and in the restaurant. Leon in the restaurant was really nice, made sure I had everything I needed when I visited the restaurant, and all of the girls at the front desk were quick to pounce on the problem I had when the heat in my room went out.
Aside from that, the hotel was BEAUTIFUL, and the rooms were REALLY nice! I was quite comfortable! Oh, and the breakfast was AWESOME!!
I only had a couple of issues. The wireless in the hotel, especially on the higher floors was VERY spotty at BEST, and unfortunately, this hotel doesn't offer wired access. I'm hoping they either correct that, or hire another networking form to fix the wireless coverage.
The other issue was about the card for the Happy Hour. Might want to let guests know that it's NOT good inside the restaurant when you give them the card. Quite the shocker!
All in all, I will definitely stay here again when I come back to OKC!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cpnbnanamn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Thank you for the great review on our hotel. I have to agree...we have an amazing staff. They love to show off their Oklahoma hospitality! Leon is one of our amazing staff. He makes it his personal mission to go out of his way to please every guest that walks in the door. I will pass on the information about the wireless not working real well on the upper levels. You mentioned you couldn't use your card in the restaurant for the happy hour. Due to Oklahoma liquor laws...we have to have a designated area (aside from any other area we serve liquor) to serve beverages for the complimentary evening reception. Fortunately that area is right next to the restaurant. Though you can't order the complimentary drinks in the restaurant or take the drinks into the restaurant; you can order and have food served from the restaurant in the designated area for the complimentary beverages. We hope to see you again real soon! I'll tell Leon to be expecting you! We appreciate your business. Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 15 October 2013

I have difficulty with steps and stairs. I wasn't the only one who had a problem. To use the ramp, we had to walk a farther distance to get to it. I have stayed in hotels that were more compatible to the handicapped.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. I'm sorry to hear you didn't feel our hotel was very compatible for your needs. Our hotel was built back in 1982. It wasn't until later we added ramps. I'm a little confused with what ramp you are referring to. The ramp is right off the lobby/front desk next to the stairs. Hopefully the next time you come to Oklahoma City, you'll stay with us again. I would suggest requesting a suite on the first floor. Feel free to call me direct to make your reservation and I will preassign a suite for you. Best regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Beds were great. Internet was free. Did not participate in the Happy Hour but a lot of people did and seemed to be happy. :) Very clean. Excellent Chinese buffet across a dangerous intersection.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dagda2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

We appreciate the nice review on your recent stay with us. It is always refreshing to hear great comments about the hotel and our amazing staff. Sorry to hear you didn't get to participate in our complimentary evening reception. Besides the complimentary beverages...we offer delicious snacks as well! I guess it is a great excuse to come back and stay with us again! The evening reception is 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm cst 7 nights a week! The Chinese Buffet across the street is delicious. We have quite a few really good restaurants within several blocks of us. Next time you ought to try Charlestons. I agree Meridian/SW 15th is a dangerous intersection. I play if safe and drive over there. See you again soon! Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

This is a great hotel right near the airport. You can wake up to a made to order breakfast where the staff on hand is exceptional. Then later in the afternoon, enjoy a cocktail during the manager reception. I will continue to stay here during my visits to Oklahoma.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Keefer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

Thank you for the nice review on your recent stay at our hotel. You mentioned our hotel being near the airport. Yes we are less than four miles direct north of Will Rogers World Airport. We do offer courtesy transportation to/from the hotel for our overnight guests. Don't you love our complimentary breakfast and evening reception? They along with our two room suite is what Embassy Suites is all about! I love to hear you will continue to stay with us on your future visits to Oklahoma City. Stop by and say hello next time you are here. Best regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews