We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Hotel in the area”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Ranked #10 of 148 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Overland Park, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Hotel in the area”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

I read the reviews saying this hotel has "bed bugs", not the case. The hotel destroyed all the mattresses and linens, then sterilized the entire hotel. Wonderful clean rooms, new sheets and mattresses. I enjoyed every minute there. If you want to have a bad or really bad experience, go stay at the other hotels in the area, whoa! We booked a different hotel initally because of a convention. Cockroaches 2 inches long, beg bugs behind every picture, thugs walking the halls, couldn't make this stuff up it was so substandard. WE LEFT, straight to Hilton, AAAAAHHHHHH, clearly the right decision. Thanks Hilton.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Stephen P. S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

494 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    306
    117
    48
    15
    8
See reviews for
99
99
39
238
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City
Level Contributor
164 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2013

For the price, I was surprised this hotel didn't offer free breakfast. I was, however, glad to see that they still have room service (which many hotels have done away with). The rooms were clean but the decor was outdated - that may just be due to the older clientele the hotel seems to serve. The staff were OUTSTANDING. The registration clerk had me checked-in in less than 5 minutes and the woman who brought my dinner up was very nice and very professional.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lthornton79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chama, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Great shuttle serviced to/from airport even after hours as well as to the State Fair! Very clean, comfortable room...loved the treats for the afternoon, special waters and cookies! Nice location. Bar service was very slow, the only negative!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Scott F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, Indiana
Level Contributor
60 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2013

I stayed here three nights and had a nice stay. We I'd have to wait at the unattended front desk at checking for a few minutes. Once the staff arrived we were promptly and efficiently served. There were only one cook and one wait staff on duty and food service was estimated to take 45 min. Or more.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank georgias944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon Springs, NY
Level Contributor
47 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2013

The staff was very nice. There is a free shuttle from the airport and the hotel will hire a cab if the shuttle will be more than 15 minutes. The entire hotel is spotless. Decent little gym. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nikcentralny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elephant Butte, New Mexico
Level Contributor
58 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2013

We were on the last leg of a 4 week road trip. We had had a long day of driving. The only king room they had available was a suite. It was a bit pricey but they were willing to work on the price, Senior discount, HHonors members. The room was great, lot's of room, comfortable bed, micro and fridge. The women at the front desk also very helpful with giving us the names of places for dinner, even with the on site restaurant/bar.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stevi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 September 2013

I would give this hotel 2.5 stars, it was nice enough, I felt safe, it was in a decent part of town, close to the airport and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The carpet had some stains, the room was clean but I ordered room service and was starving. It was an hour late, I ended up paying $40 for the meal, a drink -coca cola and dessert then it immediately made me sick. I was in the restroom most the night. Was a complete waste of my money to order room service. For the price the rooms were a little dated.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airpor...
#16 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 453 reviews
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahom...
#14 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 811 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn...
#18 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 801 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-West
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklaho...
#12 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 427 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#19 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Address: 801 S Meridian Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73108-1603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#14 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#24 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 161
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guests will appreciate our location just 3 miles from Will Rogers World Airport and can take advantage of our complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport Hotel Oklahoma City
Hilton Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing