We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Ranked #12 of 150 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
MD
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay!”
Reviewed 21 November 2013

I love this place! I have been staying here for 6 years or more. Every time I walk in they know me and say "Welcome Home!" They are very accomodating to any need I have had! Great Hotel and great people!!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank PanzysMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

510 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    317
    121
    49
    15
    8
See reviews for
104
102
40
245
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Aubrey, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Stayed here for the World show horse sales. We enjoyed it had a suite. Employees were very helpful. Dining there was great food was excellent. would recommend to anyone.. room was quiet as well, Clean and air worked great. Good location for the fairgrounds.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank d b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whitesboro, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I have stayed here many times for horse shows. The hotel is one of the nicer in area. (some are old) don't leave anything in your car, area has a lot of break-ins. They do have security at this hotel. lobby and breakfast area are very nice

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kathleen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Very good hotel. Close to the airport with convenient restaurants. Since I did not rent a car, the shuttle worked well. The room was spacious and clean. The bar staff was much friendlier than the breakfast staff.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Howard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Topeka, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Lovely clean & well appointed facility; friendly & competent staff; elevators convenient to front entrance. Great stay but you may want to bring your own pillow as you may not like their hard old pillows.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trumbull
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Very nice hotel. Close to the fairgrounds. Despite the proximity to the interstate it was very quiet. Our stay was very comfortable. The lobby and guest area in the front of the hotel are very nice. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. The only thing I would like better is if the bathroom was a bit bigger. Would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank tkperfhorses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yellville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2013

I enjoyed my stay and the convenience to the college and restaurants. I was disappointed in the mattress having a hard time adjusting the firmness and the thinness of the walls. Could hear noise from rooms on either side and sounds from the hall

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airpor...
#15 of 150 in Oklahoma City
475 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn...
#17 of 150 in Oklahoma City
863 reviews
0.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahom...
#14 of 150 in Oklahoma City
843 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-West
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklaho...
#16 of 150 in Oklahoma City
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Address: 801 S Meridian Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73108-1603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#14 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#24 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 161
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guests will appreciate our location just 3 miles from Will Rogers World Airport and can take advantage of our complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport Hotel Oklahoma City
Hilton Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing