We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bad room”
Review of Days Inn Okmulgee

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Okmulgee
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Okmulgee
Reviewed 12 June 2013

the room needs to be deep clean the carpets we black when you got out of the shower and walked on the carpet your feet turn black again. the towels were bad had to go out and get new ones from walmart my daughter who stayed in the next room was bad as well there was dust every were .

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lea Etta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (76)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Okmulgee
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 62 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2013

Average stay in a motel. Service was the best quality, room needed some small repairs.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Edward W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank No W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 February 2013

This motel is in need of some updating. What led us to stay at this Days Inn was that they were "pet friendly". Bathroom floor was sticky, water facet in tub fell off, and carpet smelled. The location is convenient however there are active train tracks right behind the motel, and the noise woke us up several times during the night.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Carlos A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 November 2012

This was one of the better Days Inn that we have stayed at in Oklahoma. The hotel was easy to find and is centrally located so there was easy access to all the restaurants in the town of Okmulgee, OK. The only problem that we had was the TV did not work when we first arrived but that was quickly corrected by the front desk. The room was clean and comfortable. When passing through Okmulgee Oklahoma and needed to stop for the night we certainly would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank PAUL M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2012

Was put in handicapped room with king bed which was OK but consequently the closet was in bathroom ( subject to humidity of shower) and had lower coat rack that wouldn't allow me to hang trousers full length. Should address this issue.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MIKE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Okmulgee
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Okmulgee
2.9 mi away
Best Western Okmulgee
Best Western Okmulgee
#1 of 3 in Okmulgee
133 reviews
11.9 mi away
Super 8 Henryetta
Super 8 Henryetta
#2 of 5 in Henryetta
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#5 of 5 in Henryetta
50 reviews
26.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool
13.1 mi away
Green Country Inn
Green Country Inn
#1 of 5 in Henryetta
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Okmulgee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Okmulgee

Address: 1221 S Wood Dr, Okmulgee, OK 74447-6023
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Okmulgee
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Okmulgee
Price Range: £38 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Okmulgee 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Okmulgee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Okmulgee Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing