We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Worst”
2 of 5 bubbles Review of Panda Express

Panda Express
Ranked #39 of 105 Restaurants in Owasso
Cuisines: Chinese, Fast food, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Worst”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 November 2012

I have been to a lot of Panda's across the country. From service to food it had to be one of the worst Panda's we have ever been to.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank LSear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    7
    2
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Owasso, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2012

The food is amazing here. Especially their Orange Chicken. I go here now at least a few times every month.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank LeAnne51571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Owasso, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
133 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Beats the Buffets”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2012

There's a handful of Chinese buffets in Owasso and this is better than all of them combined. Do you want endless not bad Chinese food? Then hit up a buffet. Want good to great Chinese food? Go to Panda Express. It can be slow when busy and on occasion they seem to have troubles opening on time (happened to me twice). Getting in and out of this shopping center is annoying but once you're in, it's only moderately dangerous.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tripaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
52 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Chinese Fast Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2012

The food is always excellent, The staff is very friendly and all seem to be enjoying serving you and work there. I love the Honey Walnut Shrimp. Every entree I have eaten has had great flavor.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jdmullins215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Panda Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing