We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Pauls Valley
Nearby Hotels
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Pauls Valley)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn Express(Pauls Valley)
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
Rodeway Inn(Pauls Valley)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
RodewayInn
View Deal
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
75
71
37
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
71
37
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksmoking roomstaff was very friendlyclean roomsthe breakfast areafree wifinice place to staywafflesstay there againlorimotelwalmarttexasfuneralmicrowaveinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We stopped at this hotel for the night after we had been traveling all day. The staff was very friendly and put us in a room that was in a quiet corner. The staff called after we were settled into our room to make sure the room was ok. I thought that was nice, don't get that to often. The room was nice and quiet which is what we needed after a day on the road. The bed was comfortable, room nice, very large, clean and big bathroom. Free breakfast and the price was affordabale. There were several restaurants nearby within walking distance. There were two people I would like to mention for making our stay pleasant and for being so friendly and helpful. Misty and Lary thanks so much for everything! I would HIGHLY recommend this Day's Inn! :)

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ahappygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews