We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Reasonably priced but very dirty. needs a complete cleaning” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Perry

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Super 8 Perry
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Perry
2 reviews
“Reasonably priced but very dirty. needs a complete cleaning”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2013 via mobile

Stopped for a short overnight stay while passing thru. The check in was quick and the lady at the desk was busy but friendly. The elevator was disgusting like it hadn't been cleaned in months. The room appeared clean but the corners in the bathroom and along walls was filthy as was the carpet in the hallway. Nice room with fridge and coffee just need a though cleaning. Notified clerk about dirty elevator at checkout and he just nodded in agreement. Next time i will pay extra and stay across the interstate

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Lllenzen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    41
    30
    8
    7
See reviews for
40
20
11
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Peru
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2013

My mother, sister and I stopped at this hotel while traveling after a family reunion. The hotel room was clean and comfortable, with adequate room for the three of us. It included a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, ironing board, and iron. The free continental breakfast was pretty basic, but overall we were pleased with the accommodations and thought it was an excellent value.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Downey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2013

It is really sad that not all Super 8's have the same standards.After staying at the Super 8 in Fort Collins, Co.(which was Super) this was an eye opener! We were greeted by a man with rumpled hair and dishelved clothes he was the night clerk: it was 7 pm. All areas of the motel really need a thorough cleaning from the entrance to the elevator to the halls and rooms! The sheets were dingy gray and thread bare and the blankets were full of holes! All this for 70 $!!! If you have to chose a motel skip this one. Or wait until they do a remodel and upgrade! We will not be staying here again.

Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Ronald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Perry hotels

Rogers, Arkansas
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2013 via mobile

The Super 8 is right off I-35 in Perry, Oklahoma. Rooms were very clean. Pool was nice after a long ride. I was disappointed with the little breakfast selection and the frozen waffles but again, the price of room made it worth the stay. Beds were comfy, 3 pillows to a king bed. Front desk staff was helpful. Would stay again if I'm in the area.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank craigsfrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillsboro, New Mexico, United States
Level Contributor
113 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2012

If you want a Springhill Suite and Super 8 prices you won't find it here. We were traveling from our summer to winter home and needed a quick place to stop, sleep, shower and move on. We travel with a dog, she thinks she is human but the motels don't believe her, so our choices in places to stay are limited. This place is used a little. The carpet in our room had a couple of stains, the back of the door was scratched up from a dog and a light switch by the bathroom door didn't work. The check in and out was quick, the bed was clean, and the breakfast was ok for a Super 8. The bed was firm. We didn't use the pool but a bunch of kids were. The place was quiet with the exception of the 5am train with a very loud horn. If were would find ourselves in Perry OK again I think we would try another place to stay.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perry
0.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Perry
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Perry
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cimarron Hotel & Suites
18.6 mi away
Wyndham Garden Stillwater
Wyndham Garden Stillwater
#7 of 17 in Stillwater
3.5 of 5 bubbles 421 reviews
18.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stillwater
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Perry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Perry

Property: Super 8 Perry
Address: 2608 West Fir Street, Perry, OK 73077
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Perry
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Perry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Perry 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline and Ebookers so you can book your Super 8 Perry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Perry
Perry Super Eight
Perry Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing