We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Motel Americas Best Value Inn. Roland”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn Roland
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Roland
Reviewed 3 December 2013 via mobile

Very pet friendly. The pet rooms we stayed in was very clean & had lots of room. Very large grass area backside to walk your pet. Candice at the front desk was the best I seen in customer service. "Chetz" he even called our room after we checked in to see if all was okay and if we needed anything. He helped us with our return reservations and everything worked out great! Plenty of parking and well lighted. Hot breakfast! Staff very accommodating. Lots of fast food nearby like Diner,Subway,Wendys,Mc D. There is a Casino just walking Distance the motel. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Defo81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simi P, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Roland, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Thank you for your review At Americas Best Value inn Roland our staff is trained to attend to every guests needs.
We are glad that you had a comfortable stay and you like our Pet friendly Room.
We hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

65 - 71 of 103 reviews

Reviewed 30 November 2013

Well so I get there at 3 am checkout time is 12pm after that is 20 a hr I mean seriously I got here at 3am never has at nice hotel complained about late checkout. So I go in the room it's freezing cold and the comforter is the size of a sheet if you can't supply a warm comforter run the heaters in the cold weather, please. On top of that since I paid cash I had to pay a deposit but been to nicer hotels that didn't require that.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank docryde3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simi P, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Roland, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Thank you for your review.

On behalf of our entire team, we would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

The bed was very comfortable. Have never slept in a more comfortable bed. The room was very clean. And the staff were exceptionally friendly. couldn't ask for a better experience. Also, the breakfast was great, large variety of options.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dylan g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simi P, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Roland, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review, at America's Best Value Inn Roland OK we try our Best to make each and every customer satisfied. We are glad you enjoyed our services And Breakfast . Thank you for your business and review. You are always welcome here at America’s Best Value Inn Roland.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Nice big clean room has LCD Flate screen TV, microwave & friedg, High Speed INTERNET Wi-FI. and good shqwer pressor and when we ask to manager abut from where they brough he just gave me one FREE. breakfast was amazing! One of the best! Staff was very helpful and friendly. We will be back!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank terry s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simi P, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Roland, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Thank you for choosing our Motel Americas Best Value Inn Roland we appreciate your business And your awesome review ! We are glad that you had a comfortable stay at our Hotel and we look forward to seeing you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

We needed a room for one night while we were visiting family in Roland. This was perfect Place! Affordable Renovated and clean Hotel. This is a pet friendly hotel, The bed was comfortable and clean. My husband loved the shower. Breakfast was the usual fare.....waffles, biscuits & gravy, etc. I will definitely stay here again the next time we are here to see family.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chang l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simi P, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Roland, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a nice review on TripAdvisor and You like our Motel Americas Best Value inn and Facility. Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent customer service for our guests and it’s very rewarding when someone like you takes the time to recognize our efforts.The next time you are in Roland OK, I hope you will stay again at Americas Best Value Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Pet friendly with reasonable pet fees. Large, clean room; however, had a musty smell. Beds were comfortable. Nothing fancy but a decent place to spend the night at a reasonable cost. Walking distance to casino and travel plaza.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patty40879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simi P, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Roland, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Thank you Very much for staying at our Hotel and your review At Americas Best Value Inn Roland. We are glad that you had comfortable stay at our Hotel. we apologize for musty smell in your room. If the front desk was notified of the situation we would have done our best to move you to another room where you would be more comfortable.
we hope you do see us again in the near future so we can make sure your next stay is comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

We decided to give this hotel a try based on the reviews from this board. We were traveling to
Colorado and needed a place to stay. For 42.00 per night this Hotel was a good deal. Rooms were clean, the Hotel provided shampoo and soap but no lotion. The beds were unbelievable! They were so comfy. The diner next door was average but after driving all day we didn't want to go any where. I would stay at this hotel again. Oh, almost forgot to mention. This Hotel is right off the Interstate 40, we did not hear any road noises while in the room. slept great.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harleymom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simi P, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Roland, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

We greatly appreciate your wonderful review and comments about the hotel. Our mission is to provide each one of our guests, excellent service and accommodation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roland
0.2 mi away
Cherokee Casino & Hotel Roland
10.4 mi away
Best Western Aspen Hotel
Best Western Aspen Hotel
#4 of 23 in Fort Smith
170 reviews
6.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Fort Smith City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
Choctaw Casino Hotel Pocola
9.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 23 in Fort Smith
179 reviews
15.8 mi away
Days Inn Sallisaw
Days Inn Sallisaw
#4 of 6 in Sallisaw
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn Roland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn Roland

Address: 824 Paw Paw Rd, I-40 Exit 325 2 Blocks West, Roland, OK 74954-4025
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Roland
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Roland
Price Range: £49 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn Roland 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn Roland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Roland
Travel Lodge Roland
Roland Travel Lodge
Roland Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing