We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous venue with every amenity imaginable”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view of the cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of the cabin
Pond and bridge Large outside porch.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Front view of the cabin
Pond and bridge
Large outside porch.
Walkway that leads to large front porch.
View of front of cabin
large deck on front of cabin
large room upstairs
East bedroom upstairs / sleeps 3 in twin beds
bathroom  in east bedroom / shower
loft upstairs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Sand Springs, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sandra H
Owasso, Oklahoma
1 review
“Gorgeous venue with every amenity imaginable”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in June 2017

This absolutely breathtakingly beautiful venue has everything we needed to make our retreat successful! The personal cabins are perfectly appointed and the main "lodge" has several rooms that can be used for meetings of all sizes as well as a beautifully appointed kitchen and patio area. It's secluded in such a way that you almost forget that you're only minutes away from Tulsa. We will most definitely return to Canyon Crossing again and again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emgn2010
Sand Springs, Oklahoma
1 review
“Best Day Ever”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in October 2017

A surprise birthday party! It was fabulous! The facility met every single need we had! The log cabin is spacious allowing mingling, yet in a cozy atmosphere. The fireplace added a special touch of class!

The cabin’s layout provide a nice flow from the fully equipped kitchen to the soft leather chairs and sofa in the sitting area. Restrooms were clean and easily accessible. The wooden staircase lead to the upstairs, which provided another view of the magical day. On each side of the balcony are full guest rooms with windows overlooking the well groomed grounds.

The feeling of being far from the huddle and bustle of life was incredible! This facility is top notch! I highly recommend to book your next event here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belleskis...
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
“Cozy, quaint, clean”
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Love love love!! Super cute, fantastic place to unplug and relax! I can not wait to go back! Clean, quaint and beautiful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
Thank you for the great review. Hope you will choose the cozy cabin again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kristamey...
Edmond, Oklahoma
1 review
“The most peaceful retreat center close to town, but away from it all!”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Our church brings a group of ladies to Canyon Crossing once every month to enjoy the peace and quiet environment where we can connect with each other and with God. It's a beautiful campus of ponds, bridges, walking trails, small cabins and a lodge. The facility has a pavilion for outdoors eating or meeting, and even has a very modern grill for cooking up burgers! The lodge has a fully functional kitchen and is fully equipped with dishes and cooking utensils. The lodge is as comfortable as home and it even has 4 separate rooms upstairs. We look forward to our monthly retreats where the owners spoil us by meeting our every need!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
Thank you for the review. See you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raquel L
Guatemala
1 review
“The most amazing experience”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in May 2017

I've been to Canyon Crossing for a couple of times and I enjoyed every single minute of my staying there. The place is extremely beautiful and relaxing.
Sandy and her husband are amazing people and made me feel like home while I was there. I want to go back soon! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
Thank you for the Great review. We look forward to you coming back to the states.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katiewith...
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
“Exquisite scenery, top-notch hospitality, comfortable and clean facilities, HIGHLY recommend!!!”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This awesome lodge is perfect for a group retreat, a weekend getaway or a family reunion! You will be treated with gracious hospitality and comfortable lodging, and the scenery is BEAUTIFUL!!! What a relaxing getaway!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agree113
Sand Springs, Oklahoma
1 review
“Treated Like Family”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Gorgeous, landscaped, parklike setting, calm and peaceful. Fabulous facility that is clean, beautifully decorated and perfect for every occasion. The owners are so kind and go out of their way to be accommodating. It is nestled in Sand Springs, a suburb of Tulsa, and conveniently located 7-10 minutes from downtown Tulsa. One look and you will fall in love with this cabin!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing